Every centre we hold in Calwell and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Calwell first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Working Towardsrated May 2021was Exceeding | $179full day | Full | 67 | - | |
| Working Towardsrated May 2021was Exceeding | $179full day | Full | 67 | - | |
| Working Towardsrated May 2021was Exceeding | $179full day | Full | 67 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Aug 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 50 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Aug 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 50 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $153-$161full day | Full | 44 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Nov 2024▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 50 | - | |
Organic BugalugsBonython Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Organic BugalugsBonython Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Organic BugalugsBonython Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Shared Beginnings BonythonBonython Claim | Working Towardsrated Apr 2025 | $182.51full day | Vacancies | 68 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Oct 2020 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 50 | - | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2020 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 50 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Apr 2024 | $175.30full day | Vacancies | 42 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2024 | $175.30full day | Vacancies | 42 | - | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2019 | $175.30full day | Vacancies | 143 | - | |
Isabella Plains Early Childhood School Preschool UnitIsabella Plains Claim | Exceedingrated Sep 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 75 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Working Towardsrated Dec 2025 | $160full day | Full | 35 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Jul 2019▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 50 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Aug 2023▲ was Working Towards | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 50 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Sep 2019▲ was Meeting | $157-$159full day | Full | 54 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Sep 2019▲ was Meeting | $157-$159full day | Full | 54 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Jun 2021 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 45 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $181.65full day | Vacancies | 49 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $181.65full day | Vacancies | 49 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Sep 2020 | $64-$90full day | Full | 120 | - |