Every centre we hold in Berowra and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Berowra first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Sep 2022 | $160-$170full day | Full | 90 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2022 | $170full day | Full | 40 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $102-$121full day | Full | 29 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $102-$121full day | Full | 29 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $102-$121full day | Full | 29 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Jun 2025 | $181.31-$189.74full day | Vacancies | 37 | - | |
KU - Berowra PreschoolBerowra Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 40 | - |
KU - Berowra PreschoolBerowra Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 40 | - |
Waratah Pre-SchoolBerowra Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - |
Waratah Pre-SchoolBerowra Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Bright Minds Academy AbbotsburyAbbotsbury Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2023 | $157-$165full day | Vacancies | 79 | 4.9★ (30) |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
A2Z Learning CentreBossley Park Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2024 | $90-$95full day | Full | 32 | - |
Bossley Park Montessori AcademyBossley Park Claim | Working Towardsrated Jan 2026 | $151.50-$157.50full day | Vacancies | 78 | - |
The Kinder GardenBossley Park Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2024 | $144-$152full day | Full | 38 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
St Hurmizd Early Learning CentreGreenfield Park Claim | Meetingrated May 2025 | $115full day | Full | 40 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Achievers Academy Early Learning CentreSt Johns Park Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 30 | 5.0★ (13) |
Achievers Academy Early Learning CentreSt Johns Park Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 30 | 5.0★ (13) |
Achievers Academy Early Learning CentreSt Johns Park Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 30 | 5.0★ (13) |
St John's Park Early Learning CentreSt Johns Park Claim | Exceedingrated Sep 2025▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 40 | - |
St John's Park Early Learning CentreSt Johns Park Claim | Exceedingrated Sep 2025▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 40 | - |
St Johns Park Public School PreschoolSt Johns Park Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2022was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 20 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Jun 2023 | $62.32full day | Full | 124 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2023 | $62.32full day | Full | 124 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jul 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 92 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jul 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 92 | - |