Every centre we hold in Bomaderry and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Bomaderry first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Apr 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 20 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Apr 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 20 | - | |
| Working Towardsrated Sep 2024was Meeting | $120full day | Full | 17 | - | |
| Working Towardsrated Sep 2024was Meeting | $120full day | Full | 17 | - | |
Platypus Kinda Pty LtdBomaderry Claim | Working Towardsrated Mar 2025 | $115-$125full day | Full | 29 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Echidna Early Learning Centre 2West Nowra Claim | Exceedingrated Jun 2021 | $146.50full day | Full | 40 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Jul 2026 | $115.50-$150full day | Full | 29 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jul 2026 | $115.50-$150full day | Full | 29 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2024▲ was Working Towards | $147-$152.50full day | Full | 50 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2024▲ was Working Towards | $147-$152.50full day | Full | 50 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2023 | $147full day | Vacancies | 40 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Feb 2025▲ was Meeting | $162.23-$171.21full day | Vacancies | 76 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Feb 2025▲ was Meeting | $162.23-$171.21full day | Vacancies | 76 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Feb 2025▲ was Meeting | $162.23-$171.21full day | Vacancies | 76 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2025 | $175full day | Vacancies | 99 | - | |
Kids Korner Combined Occasional Care Centre IncNowra Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Kids Korner Combined Occasional Care Centre IncNowra Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Exceedingrated Nov 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 20 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2025 | $113.63-$160full day | Full | 49 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 60 | - |