Every centre we hold in Campbelltown and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Campbelltown first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Acorn Early Learning CentreCampbelltown Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2023 | $130.54-$150.12full day | Full | 40 | - |
Briar Road Public School PreschoolCampbelltown Claim | Exceedingrated Nov 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 20 | - |
Briar Road Public School PreschoolCampbelltown Claim | Exceedingrated Nov 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 20 | - |
Busy Bees at CampbelltownCampbelltown Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2022▲ was Working Towards | $170.10-$177.70full day | Vacancies | 67 | - |
Busy Bees at CampbelltownCampbelltown Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2022▲ was Working Towards | $170.10-$177.70full day | Vacancies | 67 | - |
Busy Bees at CampbelltownCampbelltown Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2022▲ was Working Towards | $170.10-$177.70full day | Vacancies | 67 | - |
| Meetingrated Apr 2023was Exceeding | $130-$147full day | Full | 110 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2023was Exceeding | $130-$147full day | Full | 110 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $164.20-$169.10full day | Vacancies | 51 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $164.20-$169.10full day | Vacancies | 51 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $164-$169full day | Full | 108 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2024 | $120-$138full day | Full | 39 | - | |
Kidz Ink Long Day Care CentreCampbelltown Claim | Working Towardsrated Oct 2025 | $109.40-$146.90full day | Full | 59 | - |
Kidz Ink Long Day Care CentreCampbelltown Claim | Working Towardsrated Oct 2025 | $109.40-$146.90full day | Full | 59 | - |
Namut Early Learning CentreCampbelltown Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2025 | $127full day | Vacancies | 44 | - |
Smartkids Learning Academy CampbelltownCampbelltown Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2022 | $130.50-$146full day | Full | 50 | - |
| Exceedingrated Jul 2025 | $149.62-$157.68full day | Vacancies | 55 | - | |
WSU Early Learning CampbelltownCampbelltown Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (2) |
WSU Early Learning CampbelltownCampbelltown Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (2) |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Cockatoo Cottage Child Care CentreSt Helens Park Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Cockatoo Cottage Child Care CentreSt Helens Park Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Community Kids St Helens Early Education CentreSt Helens Park Claim | Working Towardsrated May 2026 | $156.05-$170.75full day | Vacancies | 69 | - |
Kreation Kidz Early Learning St Helens ParkSt Helens Park Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $145-$155full day | Full | 29 | - |
Kreation Kidz Early Learning St Helens ParkSt Helens Park Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $145-$155full day | Full | 29 | - |
| Meetingrated Dec 2022 | $167-$171full day | Vacancies | 39 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2022 | $167-$171full day | Vacancies | 39 | - | |
St Helens Park World of LearningSt Helens Park Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2025 | $160.35-$174full day | Vacancies | 61 | - |
St Helens Park World of LearningSt Helens Park Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2025 | $160.35-$174full day | Vacancies | 61 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Base OOSH St JohnsCampbelltown Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2025 | $100full day | Full | 100 | - |
Campbelltown City Outside School Hours CareCampbelltown Claim | Exceedingrated Jul 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 60 | - |
Campbelltown City Outside School Hours CareCampbelltown Claim | Exceedingrated Jul 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 60 | - |