Every centre we hold in Carlton and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Carlton first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 4.9★ (55) | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 4.9★ (55) | |
| Exceedingrated Apr 2024 | $174.57-$177.95full day | Vacancies | 59 | 4.3★ (32) | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (8) | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (8) | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2022 | $100full day | Full | 31 | 4.2★ (30) | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2022 | $100full day | Full | 31 | 4.2★ (30) | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2026was Exceeding | $188.20-$199.50full day | Vacancies | 68 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2026was Exceeding | $188.20-$199.50full day | Vacancies | 68 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 4.7★ (17) | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 4.7★ (17) | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 4.7★ (17) |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Working Towardsrated Jan 2026▲ was Improvement Required | $152-$156full day | Full | 39 | 4.8★ (24) | |
| Working Towardsrated Jan 2026▲ was Improvement Required | $152-$156full day | Full | 39 | 4.8★ (24) |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Bay of Wonders Early Education and CareKogarah Bay Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $135-$150full day | Full | 44 | 4.8★ (23) |
Bay of Wonders Early Education and CareKogarah Bay Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $135-$150full day | Full | 44 | 4.8★ (23) |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Dec 2024▲ was Working Towards | $179.20full day | Vacancies | 90 | - | |
Little Lion KogarahKogarah Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $135-$150full day | Vacancies | 48 | 4.6★ (9) |
| Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $133-$141full day | Full | 56 | 3.9★ (7) | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 4.5★ (20) | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 4.5★ (20) | |
| Working Towardsrated Jul 2024 | $126.30-$143.50full day | Full | 55 | - | |
| Working Towardsrated Jul 2024 | $126.30-$143.50full day | Full | 55 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $146-$162full day | Full | 40 | 4.8★ (13) |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $77.50full day | Full | 145 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $77.50full day | Full | 145 | - | |
Salma's Family Day CareCarlton Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (10) |
Salma's Family Day CareCarlton Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (10) |
Salma's Family Day CareCarlton Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (10) |