chairful.com.au / childcare / nsw / castle-hill
data refreshed 8 days ago

Childcare in Castle Hill, NSW

Every centre we hold in Castle Hill and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.

Centres compared
38
every approved centre in Castle Hill
Median full day, Castle Hill
$166
$166 across the area
Most centres charge
$150-$176
the middle 80% across the area, 29 of 38 priced here
NQS standing
4 Exceeding · 21 Meeting
13 not yet assessed
Reporting vacancies
14 of 31
as last reported
Approved places
2,259
across Castle Hill

In Castle Hill

38 centres · refreshed 8 days ago

Every childcare centre in Castle Hill first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).

Sort
Childcare centres in Castle Hill
CentreNQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings.Full-day feeVacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting.PlacesGoogle
222Mums The WordCastle Hill
Claim
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported--
222Mums The WordCastle Hill
Claim
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported--
Meetingrated Oct 2024$150-$165full dayVacancies66-
Meetingrated Jul 2024▲ was Working Towards$158.80-$164.20full dayFull39-
Meetingrated Jul 2024▲ was Working Towards$158.80-$164.20full dayFull39-
Cake Maternity - AUCastle Hill
Claim
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported--
Meetingrated Sep 2024$163-$185.40full dayFull40-
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed$176-$182.50full dayFull90-
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed$176-$182.50full dayFull90-
Meetingrated Apr 2023$158.55-$168.55full dayFull724.7★ (39)
Meetingrated Dec 2024$163-$185.40full dayFull40-
Meetingrated Jul 2024$181.60-$197.95full dayVacancies38-
Exceedingrated Jun 2023▲ was Meeting$175-$190full dayFull484.9★ (24)
Exceedingrated Jun 2023▲ was Meeting$175-$190full dayFull484.9★ (24)
Meetingrated Nov 2025Not publishedFee not publishedVacancies394.6★ (24)
Meetingrated Nov 2025Not publishedFee not publishedVacancies394.6★ (24)
Meetingrated Dec 2024$156-$172full dayVacancies110-
Meetingrated Sep 2023$166-$178full dayFull48-
Exceedingrated Sep 2025▲ was Meeting$151.35full dayFull56-
Meetingrated May 2026$170-$185full dayFull171-
Meetingrated Nov 2024$130full dayVacancies32-
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed$165-$175full dayFull564.8★ (41)
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed$165-$175full dayFull564.8★ (41)
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed$165-$175full dayFull564.8★ (41)
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed$170-$175full dayFull60-
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed$170-$175full dayFull60-
Meetingrated May 2023$139-$159full dayVacancies94-
Meetingrated May 2023$139-$159full dayVacancies94-
Maternity Clothes SydneyCastle Hill
Claim
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported--
Maternity Clothes SydneyCastle Hill
Claim
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported--
Maternity Clothes SydneyCastle Hill
Claim
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported--
Meetingrated Aug 2024$179.50-$189.50full dayVacancies90-
Meetingrated Aug 2024$179.50-$189.50full dayVacancies90-
Meetingrated Jul 2024$176-$195full dayVacancies114-
Meetingrated Jul 2024$176-$195full dayVacancies114-
Meetingrated Jul 2024$176-$195full dayVacancies114-
Meetingrated Jul 2024$176-$195full dayVacancies114-
Exceedingrated Jun 2025Not publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported42-

We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.

Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.

See my market free

Other care in Castle Hill

outside school hours & family day care
Other care in Castle Hill
CentreNQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings.Full-day feeVacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting.PlacesGoogle
Meetingrated Dec 2024was Exceeding$86.50full dayVacancies170-
Meetingrated Sep 2025Not publishedFee not publishedVacancies129-
Meetingrated Sep 2025Not publishedFee not publishedVacancies129-
Exceedingrated Dec 2024▲ was Meeting$120full dayFull240-
Exceedingrated Jul 2026▲ was MeetingNot publishedFee not publishedVacancies160-
Exceedingrated Jul 2026▲ was MeetingNot publishedFee not publishedVacancies160-
Meetingrated Mar 2026Not publishedFee not publishedVacancies150-
Meetingrated Mar 2026Not publishedFee not publishedVacancies150-
Meetingrated Jan 2026$74.55full dayVacancies150-
Meetingrated Jan 2026$74.55full dayVacancies150-

Questions

real numbers, as held

How much does childcare cost in Castle Hill?

The median published full-day fee in Castle Hill is $166, with published full-day fees running $130 to $181.60. Fees are as published by each provider and are before Child Care Subsidy.

Which childcare centres near Castle Hill have vacancies?

14 of the 31 centres reporting near Castle Hill currently report vacancies. The table above shows each centre's last reported position.

What is the highest-rated childcare near Castle Hill?

4 of the assessed centres near Castle Hill hold an Exceeding or Excellent NQS rating from the regulator. Ratings are shown per centre above, as issued under the National Quality Framework.