data refreshed 11 hours ago

Childcare in Casula, NSW

Every centre we hold in Casula and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.

Centres compared
32
21 in Casula + 11 nearby
Median full day, Casula
$140
$140 across the area
Most centres charge
$122-$176
the middle 80% across the area, 7 of 21 priced here
NQS standing
3 Exceeding · 5 Meeting · 1 Working Towards
12 not yet assessed
Reporting vacancies
2 of 7
as last reported
Approved places
434
across Casula

In Casula

21 centres · refreshed 11 hours ago

Every childcare centre in Casula first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).

Sort
Childcare centres in Casula
CentreNQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings.Full-day feeVacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting.PlacesGoogle
Casula Montessori Academy Childcare & PreschoolCasula
Claim
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported--
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported-5.0★ (2)
Exceedingrated Jun 2025Not publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported27-
Jo Little KindergartenCasula
Claim
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported--
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported-4.8★ (32)
Kids United Early Learning CentreCasula
Claim
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported--
Exceedingrated Apr 2023$140-$150full dayFull36-
Meetingrated Jun 2023was Exceeding$152-$155full dayVacancies51-
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported-4.9★ (146)
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported-4.9★ (146)
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported-5.0★ (5)
Meetingrated Apr 2023was Exceeding$133full dayFull38-
Meetingrated Sep 2025$164full dayFull424.7★ (29)
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported-4.8★ (74)
Meetingrated Apr 2026$125-$130full dayFull35-
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported-4.7★ (51)
Working Towardsrated Aug 2026▲ was Improvement Required$140-$150full dayFull154-
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported-5.0★ (11)
Sarah Day Care!Casula
Claim
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported--
Meetingrated Dec 2024was ExceedingNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported15-
Exceedingrated May 2025▲ was Meeting$176full dayVacancies364.6★ (9)

We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.

Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.

See my market free

Around Casula

11 centres nearby

Prestons

about 1.1 km · 11 centres
Childcare centres in Prestons
CentreNQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings.Full-day feeVacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting.PlacesGoogle
Exceedingrated Jun 2025$105-$112full dayFull40-
Exceedingrated May 2023$159.15-$164.20full dayFull83-
Meetingrated Sep 2025▲ was Working Towards$135.72full dayFull47-
Meetingrated May 2026$140-$150full dayFull28-
Meetingrated Nov 2024$122-$125full dayFull305.0★ (51)
Working Towardsrated Apr 2026was Meeting$175.65-$179.40full dayVacancies554.8★ (77)
Meetingrated Sep 2024$130full dayFull264.9★ (67)
Exceedingrated Dec 2022▲ was Working Towards$177.20-$178.35full dayVacancies304.9★ (49)
Meetingrated Apr 2026$105-$115full dayFull23-
Meetingrated Sep 2024$131-$146full dayVacancies46-
Meetingrated Aug 2026$167-$175full dayVacancies80-

Other care in Casula

outside school hours & family day care
Other care in Casula
CentreNQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings.Full-day feeVacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting.PlacesGoogle
Meetingrated Jul 2023▲ was Working TowardsNot publishedFee not publishedFull-4.6★ (19)
Working Towardsrated Jul 2026Not publishedFee not publishedFull80-
Sunrise Garden Family Day CareCasula
Claim
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessedNot publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported--

Questions

real numbers, as held

How much does childcare cost in Casula?

The median published full-day fee in Casula is $140, with published full-day fees running $125 to $176. Fees are as published by each provider and are before Child Care Subsidy.

Which childcare centres near Casula have vacancies?

6 of the 18 centres reporting near Casula currently report vacancies. The table above shows each centre's last reported position.

What is the highest-rated childcare near Casula?

6 of the assessed centres near Casula hold an Exceeding or Excellent NQS rating from the regulator. Ratings are shown per centre above, as issued under the National Quality Framework.