Every centre we hold in Coffs Harbour and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Coffs Harbour first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
3 Bears' Cottage Early Education ServiceCoffs Harbour Claim | Exceedingrated Aug 2023▲ was Meeting | $155.53-$165.34full day | Full | 50 | - |
Goodstart Early Learning Coffs HarbourCoffs Harbour Claim | Exceedingrated May 2026▲ was Meeting | $159.98-$165.04full day | Vacancies | 86 | - |
Hands and Hearts Early Learning CentreCoffs Harbour Claim | Exceedingrated Feb 2021▲ was Meeting | $122.25-$126full day | Full | 25 | - |
Lilly Pilly Early Learning CentreCoffs Harbour Claim | Working Towardsrated Feb 2026was Meeting | $110-$115full day | Full | 32 | - |
Lilly Pilly Early Learning CentreCoffs Harbour Claim | Working Towardsrated Feb 2026was Meeting | $110-$115full day | Full | 32 | - |
Possum's Den Coffs HarbourCoffs Harbour Claim | Exceedingrated Apr 2024 | $135full day | Vacancies | 25 | - |
Wholechild Early Learning Coffs HarbourCoffs Harbour Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2023 | $156.10full day | Full | 128 | - |
Wholechild Early Learning Coffs HarbourCoffs Harbour Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2023 | $156.10full day | Full | 128 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Apr 2024 | $170full day | Full | 30 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Oct 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 35 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Oct 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 35 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Bishop Druitt College OSHCCoffs Harbour Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2021▲ was Working Towards | $55-$80full day | Full | 90 | - |
Community OOSH Services PCYCCoffs Harbour Claim | Meetingrated May 2025 | $83-$87full day | Full | 150 | - |
Jungle ClubCoffs Harbour Claim | Working Towardsrated Jul 2025▲ was Improvement Required | $100full day | Vacancies | 40 | - |