Every centre we hold in Five Dock and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Five Dock first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Arkie Early Education Five DockFive Dock Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $175-$180full day | Full | 112 | 5.0★ (2) |
Arkie Early Education Five DockFive Dock Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $175-$180full day | Full | 112 | 5.0★ (2) |
Best Kidz Early Learning CentreFive Dock Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Best Kidz Early Learning CentreFive Dock Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Best Kidz Early Learning CentreFive Dock Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Gumnut GardensFive Dock Claim | Working Towardsrated Aug 2026 | $165-$175full day | Full | 25 | 5.0★ (15) |
Gumnut GardensFive Dock Claim | Working Towardsrated Aug 2026 | $165-$175full day | Full | 25 | 5.0★ (15) |
Gumnut GardensFive Dock Claim | Working Towardsrated Aug 2026 | $165-$175full day | Full | 25 | 5.0★ (15) |
| Meetingrated Oct 2023 | $160full day | Full | 25 | 5.0★ (26) | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2025▲ was Working Towards | $175-$192full day | Vacancies | 96 | 5.0★ (23) | |
Learn & LaughFive Dock Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2022▲ was Working Towards | $160-$176full day | Vacancies | 47 | - |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (2) | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (2) | |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2021▲ was Meeting | $193full day | Vacancies | 75 | 4.9★ (49) | |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2021▲ was Meeting | $193full day | Vacancies | 75 | 4.9★ (49) | |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2021▲ was Meeting | $193full day | Vacancies | 75 | 4.9★ (49) | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 163 | 4.4★ (210) |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Abbotsford Long Day Care CentreAbbotsford Claim | Exceedingrated May 2025 | $146-$164full day | Full | 55 | 5.0★ (1) |
St Andrew's KindergartenAbbotsford Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 40 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Little PinesRussell Lea Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 4.3★ (9) |
Little PinesRussell Lea Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 4.3★ (9) |
Little PinesRussell Lea Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 4.3★ (9) |
| Meetingrated Sep 2025was Exceeding | $182-$189full day | Full | 77 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2025was Exceeding | $182-$189full day | Full | 77 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Pam's Family Day CareFive Dock Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (10) |
| Meetingrated Jul 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 150 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jul 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 150 | - |