chairful.com.au / childcare / nsw / gladesville
data refreshed 8 days ago

Childcare in Gladesville, NSW

Every centre we hold in Gladesville and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.

Centres compared
30
5 in Gladesville + 25 nearby
Median full day, Gladesville
$182.70
$174 across the area
Most centres charge
$155-$185
the middle 80% across the area, 4 of 5 priced here
NQS standing
1 Exceeding · 4 Meeting
Reporting vacancies
1 of 4
as last reported
Approved places
434
across Gladesville

In Gladesville

5 centres · refreshed 8 days ago

Every childcare centre in Gladesville first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).

Sort
Childcare centres in Gladesville
CentreNQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings.Full-day feeVacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting.PlacesGoogle
Exceedingrated Jul 2025Not publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported60-
Meetingrated Aug 2024$174-$179.20full dayVacancies130-
Meetingrated Apr 2025$182.70full dayFull114-
Meetingrated Jul 2025$160-$177full dayFull75-
Meetingrated Jun 2025$185full dayFull55-

We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.

Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.

See my market free

Around Gladesville

25 centres nearby

Denistone East

about 2 km · 6 centres
Childcare centres in Denistone East
CentreNQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings.Full-day feeVacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting.PlacesGoogle
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed$175full dayFull64-
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed$175full dayFull64-
Meetingrated Jun 2023$176-$181full dayFull32-
Meetingrated Oct 2022▲ was Working Towards$155-$165full dayFull48-
Meetingrated Oct 2022▲ was Working Towards$155-$165full dayFull48-
Meetingrated Oct 2022▲ was Working Towards$155-$165full dayFull48-

Putney

about 2 km · 2 centres
Childcare centres in Putney
CentreNQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings.Full-day feeVacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting.PlacesGoogle
Meetingrated Aug 2023$197full dayVacancies39-
Meetingrated Aug 2023$197full dayVacancies39-

Ryde

about 2 km · 17 centres
Childcare centres in Ryde
CentreNQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings.Full-day feeVacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting.PlacesGoogle
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed$155-$170full dayFull40-
Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed$155-$170full dayFull40-
Meetingrated Oct 2024$182-$187full dayVacancies50-
Meetingrated Oct 2025▲ was Working Towards$145-$160full dayFull24-
Meetingrated Oct 2025▲ was Working Towards$145-$160full dayFull24-
Meetingrated Apr 2021▲ was Working Towards$172-$181full dayFull106-
Exceedingrated Aug 2025Not publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported76-
Exceedingrated Aug 2025Not publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported76-
Exceedingrated Aug 2025Not publishedFee not publishedNot reportedVacancy not reported76-
Meetingrated Dec 2025$168-$189full dayFull95-
Meetingrated Dec 2025$168-$189full dayFull95-
Meetingrated Sep 2025$188.95-$199.55full dayVacancies68-
Meetingrated Apr 2026$155-$179full dayVacancies119-
Meetingrated May 2026$165-$175full dayFull40-
Meetingrated Jul 2026$177-$188.50full dayVacancies90-
Meetingrated Jul 2026$177-$188.50full dayVacancies90-
Meetingrated Jul 2026$177-$188.50full dayVacancies90-

Other care in Gladesville

outside school hours & family day care
Other care in Gladesville
CentreNQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings.Full-day feeVacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting.PlacesGoogle
Meetingrated Nov 2025$55full dayVacancies80-
Meetingrated Jun 2024▲ was Working Towards$65full dayFull100-
Meetingrated Jun 2024▲ was Working Towards$65full dayFull100-

Questions

real numbers, as held

How much does childcare cost in Gladesville?

The median published full-day fee in Gladesville is $182.70, with published full-day fees running $160 to $185. Fees are as published by each provider and are before Child Care Subsidy.

Which childcare centres near Gladesville have vacancies?

9 of the 26 centres reporting near Gladesville currently report vacancies. The table above shows each centre's last reported position.

What is the highest-rated childcare near Gladesville?

4 of the assessed centres near Gladesville hold an Exceeding or Excellent NQS rating from the regulator. Ratings are shown per centre above, as issued under the National Quality Framework.