Every centre we hold in Granville and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Granville first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Sep 2023 | $124-$135full day | Full | 79 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $137full day | Full | 38 | - | |
Dar Al-Ihsan PreschoolGranville Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $112.50-$145full day | Full | 32 | - |
Frances Fisk Child Care CentreGranville Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2023 | $135.90-$143.50full day | Full | 40 | - |
| Meetingrated Oct 2023 | $94-$97full day | Vacancies | 46 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2024 | $109.40-$119.80full day | Full | 38 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2024 | $109.40-$119.80full day | Full | 38 | - | |
| Working Towardsrated Sep 2025 | $140-$160full day | Full | 80 | - | |
| Working Towardsrated Sep 2025 | $140-$160full day | Full | 80 | - | |
Twinklestar Childcare GranvilleGranville Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2026 | $125-$135full day | Vacancies | 50 | - |
Twinklestar Childcare GranvilleGranville Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2026 | $125-$135full day | Vacancies | 50 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Little Lion RosehillRosehill Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2022 | $125-$145full day | Full | 67 | - |
Little Lion RosehillRosehill Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2022 | $125-$145full day | Full | 67 | - |
Little SmartiesRosehill Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Little SmartiesRosehill Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Working Towardsrated Jul 2024 | $165-$180full day | Full | 75 | - | |
| Working Towardsrated Jul 2024 | $165-$180full day | Full | 75 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Pre-Kinder academyHarris Park Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2025▲ was Working Towards | $125-$130full day | Full | 34 | - |
Pre-Kinder academyHarris Park Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2025▲ was Working Towards | $125-$130full day | Full | 34 | - |
Pre-Kinder academyHarris Park Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2025▲ was Working Towards | $125-$130full day | Full | 34 | - |
Rainbow Village Child Care CentreHarris Park Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 40 | - |
| Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $152-$157.50full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Apr 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 40 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 40 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2023▲ was Working Towards | Not publishedFee not published | Full | - | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2023▲ was Working Towards | Not publishedFee not published | Full | - | - | |
Granville OSHClubGranville Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 50 | - |
Sunrising Family Day Care Pty LtdGranville Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Sunrising Family Day Care Pty LtdGranville Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |