Every centre we hold in Hammondville and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Hammondville first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Clever Munchkins Early Learning CentreHammondville Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2024 | $140-$150full day | Full | 33 | 5.0★ (7) |
Little Abbey's AcademyHammondville Claim | Working Towardsrated Apr 2026was Meeting | $153-$157full day | Full | 25 | 4.9★ (65) |
Little Abbey's AcademyHammondville Claim | Working Towardsrated Apr 2026was Meeting | $153-$157full day | Full | 25 | 4.9★ (65) |
St George Montessori Long Day Care CentreHammondville Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 4.2★ (21) |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Mar 2025 | $130-$152full day | Full | 60 | 4.8★ (22) | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2025 | $130-$152full day | Full | 60 | 4.8★ (22) | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2023▲ was Working Towards | $122.40-$127.05full day | Vacancies | 65 | - | |
Poppy's Early Learning DaycareMoorebank Claim | Meetingrated May 2023was Exceeding | $110full day | Vacancies | 32 | - |
| Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $106full day | Vacancies | 40 | 5.0★ (10) | |
The Grove Academy - MoorebankMoorebank Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
The Grove Academy - MoorebankMoorebank Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
The Heights Pre-School CentreMoorebank Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2023 | $125-$130full day | Full | 59 | - |
The Heights Pre-School CentreMoorebank Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2023 | $125-$130full day | Full | 59 | - |
| Meetingrated Sep 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 29 | 5.0★ (45) |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Joey's Cottage PreschoolChipping Norton Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2025 | $138.50full day | Full | 52 | - |
Little Abbey's AcademyChipping Norton Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $153-$157full day | Full | 68 | - |
Your Kids Our Kids Early Learning Chipping NortonChipping Norton Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 89 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Jun 2025 | $105-$112full day | Full | 40 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Jun 2025 | $105-$112full day | Full | 40 | - | |
| Exceedingrated May 2023 | $159.15-$164.20full day | Full | 83 | - | |
Kookaburra Kids ClubPrestons Claim | Meetingrated May 2026 | $140-$150full day | Full | 28 | - |
Kookaburra Kids ClubPrestons Claim | Meetingrated May 2026 | $140-$150full day | Full | 28 | - |
Prestons World of LearningPrestons Claim | Working Towardsrated Apr 2026was Meeting | $175.65-$179.40full day | Vacancies | 55 | - |
| Meetingrated Sep 2024 | $130full day | Full | 26 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2024 | $130full day | Full | 26 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2022▲ was Working Towards | $177.20-$178.35full day | Vacancies | 30 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2022▲ was Working Towards | $177.20-$178.35full day | Vacancies | 30 | - | |
Tomurcuk Childcare CentrePrestons Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $105-$115full day | Full | 23 | - |
Tomurcuk Childcare CentrePrestons Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $105-$115full day | Full | 23 | - |
| Meetingrated Sep 2024 | $131-$146full day | Vacancies | 46 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $167-$175full day | Vacancies | 80 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
The Y NSW Hammondville OSHCHammondville Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
The Y NSW Hammondville OSHCHammondville Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |