Every centre we hold in Jannali and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Jannali first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Jannali Kinder Haven 1Jannali Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2023▲ was Working Towards | $183.25-$205.55full day | Vacancies | 45 | 4.3★ (46) |
| Exceedingrated Jul 2021 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 43 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Jul 2021 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 43 | - | |
Jannali PreschoolJannali Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (18) |
Jannali PreschoolJannali Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (18) |
| Meetingrated Nov 2025 | $145-$165full day | Full | 42 | 5.0★ (1) |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Jul 2023 | $128.50full day | Full | 32 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Jul 2023 | $128.50full day | Full | 32 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Jul 2023 | $128.50full day | Full | 32 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Apr 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 41 | 5.0★ (3) | |
| Exceedingrated Apr 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 41 | 5.0★ (3) | |
| Exceedingrated Apr 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 41 | 5.0★ (3) | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 1.0★ (1) | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 1.0★ (1) |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Little Rockers Family DaycareOyster Bay Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (5) |
Little Rockers Family DaycareOyster Bay Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (5) |
Oyster Bay PreschoolOyster Bay Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (1) |
The Point PreschoolOyster Bay Claim | Exceedingrated May 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 20 | - |
The Point PreschoolOyster Bay Claim | Exceedingrated May 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 20 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Nov 2025was Exceeding | $55-$68.50full day | Full | 60 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2024▲ was Working Towards | $67.98full day | Full | 75 | - |