Every centre we hold in Kingswood and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Kingswood first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Nov 2025▲ was Meeting | $170-$177full day | Full | 39 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $148full day | Full | 108 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2025was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 20 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2025was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 20 | - | |
KU - Penrith PreschoolKingswood Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2025▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 40 | - |
KU - Penrith PreschoolKingswood Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2025▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 40 | - |
Ku Children's ServicesKingswood Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Learning Adventures @ KingswoodKingswood Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2025 | $143.55-$151.35full day | Full | 86 | - |
| Exceedingrated Jul 2022 | $116.75full day | Vacancies | 68 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jul 2026▲ was Working Towards | $145-$156full day | Full | 59 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Jul 2025 | $147.31-$154.23full day | Vacancies | 60 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jul 2026 | $154.50-$161.80full day | Full | 80 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jul 2026 | $154.50-$161.80full day | Full | 80 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
The Early Learning Hub WarradaleWarragamba Claim | Exceedingrated May 2023 | $168full day | Full | 79 | - |
The Early Learning Hub WarradaleWarragamba Claim | Exceedingrated May 2023 | $168full day | Full | 79 | - |
Warragamba PreschoolWarragamba Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 60 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Jun 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 45 | - |