Every centre we hold in Kirrawee and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Kirrawee first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Angel Long Day CareKirrawee Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2025 | $125-$152full day | Full | 55 | 5.0★ (6) |
Angel Long Day CareKirrawee Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2025 | $125-$152full day | Full | 55 | 5.0★ (6) |
Elouera Early LearningKirrawee Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2024 | $160full day | Full | 30 | 5.0★ (3) |
| Meetingrated Aug 2024 | $141.42-$163.18full day | Vacancies | 81 | 5.0★ (7) | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2024 | $141.42-$163.18full day | Vacancies | 81 | 5.0★ (7) | |
Kirrawee Child Care CentreKirrawee Claim | Meetingrated May 2025 | $135-$150full day | Full | 33 | 5.0★ (3) |
Kirrawee Child Care CentreKirrawee Claim | Meetingrated May 2025 | $135-$150full day | Full | 33 | 5.0★ (3) |
Kirrawee Montessori AcademyKirrawee Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2024 | $155-$170.50full day | Vacancies | 84 | 4.7★ (28) |
Mikarie Child Care CentreKirrawee Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 4.4★ (7) |
Mikarie Child Care CentreKirrawee Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 4.4★ (7) |
Mikarie Child Care CentreKirrawee Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 4.4★ (7) |
| Meetingrated Apr 2024 | $165-$185full day | Vacancies | 80 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jan 2026 | $145-$163full day | Full | 164 | 4.0★ (71) | |
| Meetingrated Jan 2026 | $145-$163full day | Full | 164 | 4.0★ (71) | |
President Avenue Child CareKirrawee Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
President Avenue Child Care CentreKirrawee Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Treetops @ KirraweeKirrawee Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $103-$120full day | Full | 30 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Babalu AgencySutherland Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Exceedingrated May 2023 | $130.75-$141.40full day | Full | 40 | 5.0★ (17) | |
| Exceedingrated May 2023 | $130.75-$141.40full day | Full | 40 | 5.0★ (17) | |
Freckles Kindergarten SutherlandSutherland Claim | Exceedingrated Jun 2021▲ was Meeting | $149.62-$184.16full day | Full | 30 | - |
Little ScribblersSutherland Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 4.8★ (25) |
Moore Street Early Education CentreSutherland Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2024was Exceeding | $154.50-$171full day | Full | 59 | 5.0★ (11) |
| Working Towardsrated Dec 2025was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 29 | - | |
| Working Towardsrated Dec 2025was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 29 | - | |
| Working Towardsrated Dec 2025was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 29 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Aug 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 60 | 5.0★ (8) | |
| Exceedingrated Aug 2022▲ was Meeting | $165.50-$185full day | Vacancies | 72 | 4.5★ (15) | |
| Meetingrated Jul 2022 | $135-$152full day | Vacancies | 59 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jul 2022 | $135-$152full day | Vacancies | 59 | - |