Every centre we hold in Orange and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Orange first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Sep 2025 | $140full day | Full | 42 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Sep 2025 | $140full day | Full | 42 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jan 2023▲ was Working Towards | $170.09-$177.38full day | Vacancies | 90 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jan 2023▲ was Working Towards | $170.09-$177.38full day | Vacancies | 90 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Jan 2026 | $158.83-$169.70full day | Vacancies | 90 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jul 2024▲ was Working Towards | $150full day | Full | 44 | - | |
| Meetingrated Nov 2023 | $158-$160full day | Vacancies | 152 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2021▲ was Working Towards | $168-$172full day | Full | 99 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2021▲ was Working Towards | $168-$172full day | Full | 99 | - | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2025▲ was Working Towards | $178.93-$183.35full day | Vacancies | 92 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 50 | - | |
Pinnacle PreschoolOrange Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2022 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 20 | - |
| Meetingrated Jun 2024▲ was Working Towards | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2024▲ was Working Towards | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2024▲ was Working Towards | $154.48full day | Vacancies | 155 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2021was Exceeding | $120.40full day | Full | 104 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2026 | $169-$174full day | Full | 112 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2025 | $164-$178full day | Full | 90 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2023▲ was Working Towards | $164-$178full day | Full | 76 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $85full day | Full | 60 | - | |
| Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $85full day | Full | 60 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Jun 2025▲ was Meeting | $71.79full day | Vacancies | 45 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jan 2023 | $68.90full day | Vacancies | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jan 2023 | $68.90full day | Vacancies | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2025 | $75full day | Full | 100 | - |