Every centre we hold in Padstow and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Padstow first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Friendly Faces ChildcarePadstow Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Friendly Faces ChildcarePadstow Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Friendly Faces ChildcarePadstow Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Aug 2022 | $125-$130full day | Vacancies | 53 | 4.4★ (21) | |
Padstow Play 'N' LearnPadstow Claim | Meetingrated May 2026▲ was Working Towards | $146-$151full day | Full | 29 | - |
| Exceedingrated May 2021 | $160-$170full day | Full | 51 | 4.7★ (30) |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Jan 2026 | $130-$135full day | Vacancies | 36 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Oct 2023 | $120full day | Vacancies | 29 | 4.6★ (19) | |
| Exceedingrated Oct 2023 | $120full day | Vacancies | 29 | 4.6★ (19) | |
Little ScribblersPeakhurst Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 4.7★ (57) |
Little ScribblersPeakhurst Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (13) |
Little ScribblersPeakhurst Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 4.7★ (57) |
| Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $146.16-$151.38full day | Full | 38 | - | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2024 | $155-$160full day | Full | 44 | - | |
Peakhurst Early Learning CentrePeakhurst Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2025 | $112full day | Full | 29 | 5.0★ (9) |
| Meetingrated Oct 2024 | $145-$150full day | Full | 52 | 4.5★ (25) | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $145-$150full day | Vacancies | 30 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (11) | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (11) | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (11) | |
| Meetingrated Nov 2025 | $145-$150full day | Vacancies | 37 | 4.4★ (33) | |
| Meetingrated Nov 2025 | $145-$150full day | Vacancies | 37 | 4.4★ (33) |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Oct 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 58 | - | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 58 | - | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 58 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (1) | |
| Meetingrated May 2022 | $74.55full day | Vacancies | 97 | - | |
YMCA Padstow Park OSHCPadstow Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 60 | - |
YMCA Padstow Park OSHCPadstow Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 60 | - |