Every centre we hold in Pyrmont and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Pyrmont first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
LovemyfurbabiesPyrmont Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
LovemyfurbabiesPyrmont Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Dec 2023 | $195-$210full day | Vacancies | 40 | 4.6★ | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2024was Exceeding | $195.90-$209.89full day | Full | 42 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2024was Exceeding | $195.90-$209.89full day | Full | 42 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Believe PlayschoolUltimo Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 4.9★ (50) |
Believe PlayschoolUltimo Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 4.9★ (50) |
Believe PlayschoolUltimo Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 4.9★ (50) |
| Meetingrated Jun 2023was Exceeding | $158-$182full day | Full | 74 | 5.0★ (27) |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Sep 2024 | $193.50-$211.50full day | Vacancies | 40 | 4.8★ (50) | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2024 | $193.50-$211.50full day | Vacancies | 40 | 4.8★ (50) | |
| Exceedingrated May 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 18 | 4.0★ (1) | |
| Exceedingrated May 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 18 | 4.0★ (1) | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 4.8★ (25) | |
| Meetingrated Nov 2025 | $175-$195full day | Vacancies | 120 | 4.7★ (12) | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2024 | $167.50-$184full day | Full | 82 | 5.0★ (89) |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
The Wet FrogBalmain East Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
The Wet FrogBalmain East Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Jun 2021 | $48.50full day | Full | 30 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2021 | $48.50full day | Full | 30 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2021 | $48.50full day | Full | 30 | - |