Every centre we hold in Richmond and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Richmond first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Bonnie BoutiqueRichmond Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Bonnie BoutiqueRichmond Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Jun 2023 | $131-$134full day | Vacancies | 25 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $161.50full day | Full | 98 | - | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 40 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2023was Exceeding | $149.62-$155.37full day | Full | 65 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Working Towardsrated Jun 2024was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 38 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Bowen Mountain Children's CentreBowen Mountain Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Londonderry Early Learning CentreLondonderry Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2023was Exceeding | $165.85-$171.30full day | Vacancies | 67 | - |
Londonderry Early Learning CentreLondonderry Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2023was Exceeding | $165.85-$171.30full day | Vacancies | 67 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Hobartville Long Day PreschoolHobartville Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2024 | $138.14-$143.58full day | Full | 40 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Aug 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 59 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 59 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $71.27full day | Full | 14 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $71.27full day | Full | 14 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $71.27full day | Full | 14 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2025 | $50full day | Full | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2025 | $50full day | Full | 75 | - |