Every centre we hold in Rooty Hill and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Rooty Hill first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Apr 2023was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 40 | - | |
Next Chapter Early LearningRooty Hill Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2022▲ was Working Towards | $135full day | Full | 55 | - |
| Exceedingrated Jul 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 49 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Little Graces Childcare CentreEastern Creek Claim | Working Towardsrated Aug 2025was Meeting | $155-$165full day | Full | 90 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Horsley Kids Early Childhood CentreHorsley Park Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2022 | $120-$129full day | Full | 84 | - |
| Exceedingrated Jan 2026▲ was Meeting | $161.50-$175full day | Vacancies | 87 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Clever Cubs SmithfieldSmithfield Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2023 | $135-$140full day | Full | 56 | - |
| Meetingrated Jun 2024▲ was Working Towards | $140full day | Full | 28 | - | |
Little Winners SmithfieldSmithfield Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2026 | $125-$130full day | Full | 23 | - |
Little Winners SmithfieldSmithfield Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2026 | $125-$130full day | Full | 23 | - |
Marlborough Street PreschoolSmithfield Claim | Exceedingrated Feb 2025▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 40 | - |
Smithfield Montessori AcademySmithfield Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2026was Exceeding | $155.50-$159.50full day | Vacancies | 58 | - |
Smithfield Montessori AcademySmithfield Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2026was Exceeding | $155.50-$159.50full day | Vacancies | 58 | - |
Smithfield West PreschoolSmithfield Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2022was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 24 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Wetherill Park Early Learning CentreWetherill Park Claim | Exceedingrated Sep 2025▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 60 | - |
Wetherill Park Early Learning CentreWetherill Park Claim | Exceedingrated Sep 2025▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 60 | - |
Wetherill Park Pre SchoolWetherill Park Claim | Exceedingrated Nov 2021 | $130full day | Full | 39 | - |
Wetherill Park Pre SchoolWetherill Park Claim | Exceedingrated Nov 2021 | $130full day | Full | 39 | - |
Wetherill Park Tafe Children's CentreWetherill Park Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2025 | $94-$98full day | Vacancies | 39 | - |
Wetherill Park Tafe Children's CentreWetherill Park Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2025 | $94-$98full day | Vacancies | 39 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Oct 2024▲ was Working Towards | $145-$179full day | Full | 29 | - | |
Doonside KindergartenDoonside Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2024▲ was Working Towards | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 40 | - |
Doonside KindergartenDoonside Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2024▲ was Working Towards | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 40 | - |
| Meetingrated Dec 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 20 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 20 | - | |
Funny Days Long Day CareDoonside Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 5.0★ (10) |
| Meetingrated Dec 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 40 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jul 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 40 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Oct 2022 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 95 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 75 | - | |
| Working Towardsrated Oct 2025was Meeting | $70-$97.50full day | Full | 45 | - |