Every centre we hold in Rutherford and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Rutherford first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Busy Bees at Heritage ParcRutherford Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 94 | - |
Goodstart Early Learning RutherfordRutherford Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2021was Exceeding | $169.53-$177.38full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |
Goodstart Early Learning RutherfordRutherford Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2021was Exceeding | $169.53-$177.38full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |
Goodstart Early Learning RutherfordRutherford Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2021was Exceeding | $169.53-$177.38full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |
| Meetingrated Jun 2025 | $157.05-$169.95full day | Vacancies | 104 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2025 | $157.05-$169.95full day | Vacancies | 104 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2023 | $159.70-$187full day | Full | 106 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Jun 2024▲ was Meeting | $153.51-$165.04full day | Full | 174 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Jun 2024▲ was Meeting | $153.51-$165.04full day | Full | 174 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Hunter Early Learning & Nurture CentreMaitland Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Kinda Kapers @ MaitlandMaitland Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2021▲ was Working Towards | $157.85-$168.75full day | Vacancies | 92 | - |
Kinda Kapers @ MaitlandMaitland Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2021▲ was Working Towards | $157.85-$168.75full day | Vacancies | 92 | - |
Kinda Kapers @ MaitlandMaitland Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2021▲ was Working Towards | $157.85-$168.75full day | Vacancies | 92 | - |
| Exceedingrated Oct 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 40 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Oct 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 40 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Kids Cave Early EducationAberglasslyn Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $160-$162full day | Full | 41 | - |
Kids Cave Early EducationAberglasslyn Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $160-$162full day | Full | 41 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Mother Goose Day NurseryBolwarra Claim | Meetingrated May 2024 | $95-$105full day | Full | 52 | - |
Mother Goose Day NurseryBolwarra Claim | Meetingrated May 2024 | $95-$105full day | Full | 52 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $63full day | Full | 135 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $63full day | Full | 135 | - | |
St Nicholas OOSH RutherfordRutherford Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2024▲ was Working Towards | $45.50-$83full day | Full | 80 | - |