Every centre we hold in Singleton and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Singleton first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Civic Avenue Early LearningSingleton Claim | Exceedingrated Dec 2025▲ was Meeting | $152full day | Full | 103 | - |
Civic Avenue Early LearningSingleton Claim | Exceedingrated Dec 2025▲ was Meeting | $152full day | Full | 103 | - |
Colleen Gale Children's CentreSingleton Claim | Meetingrated May 2025 | $146full day | Full | 50 | - |
Colleen Gale Children's CentreSingleton Claim | Meetingrated May 2025 | $146full day | Full | 50 | - |
Flutterby Early LearningSingleton Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2023 | $140-$149full day | Full | 56 | - |
Little Kindy SingletonSingleton Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2025 | $155full day | Vacancies | 100 | - |
Little Treasures SingletonSingleton Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2026 | $125-$160full day | Vacancies | 122 | - |
Rainbows Early Learning CentreSingleton Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2021 | $151.50-$154full day | Full | 59 | - |
Singleton ELCSingleton Claim | Meetingrated Feb 2025 | $162.36full day | Vacancies | 86 | - |
Singleton ELCSingleton Claim | Meetingrated Feb 2025 | $162.36full day | Vacancies | 86 | - |
Singleton Heights Pre SchoolSingleton Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 80 | - |
Singleton Preschool IncSingleton Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 64 | - |
| Meetingrated May 2025▲ was Working Towards | $118-$126full day | Full | 80 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2025▲ was Working Towards | $118-$126full day | Full | 80 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Active OOSH Singleton HeightsSingleton Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2024 | $95full day | Full | 74 | - |
Cubby OOSH at King StreetSingleton Claim | Working Towardsrated Jun 2026was Meeting | $65.12full day | Full | 35 | - |
| Meetingrated May 2025 | $69full day | Full | 75 | - |