Every centre we hold in Smithfield and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Smithfield first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Clever Cubs SmithfieldSmithfield Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2023 | $135-$140full day | Full | 56 | - |
| Meetingrated Jun 2024▲ was Working Towards | $140full day | Full | 28 | - | |
Little Winners SmithfieldSmithfield Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2026 | $125-$130full day | Full | 23 | - |
Little Winners SmithfieldSmithfield Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2026 | $125-$130full day | Full | 23 | - |
Marlborough Street PreschoolSmithfield Claim | Exceedingrated Feb 2025▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 40 | - |
Smithfield Montessori AcademySmithfield Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2026was Exceeding | $155.50-$159.50full day | Vacancies | 58 | - |
Smithfield Montessori AcademySmithfield Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2026was Exceeding | $155.50-$159.50full day | Vacancies | 58 | - |
Smithfield West PreschoolSmithfield Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2022was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 24 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Wetherill Park Early Learning CentreWetherill Park Claim | Exceedingrated Sep 2025▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 60 | - |
Wetherill Park Early Learning CentreWetherill Park Claim | Exceedingrated Sep 2025▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 60 | - |
Wetherill Park Pre SchoolWetherill Park Claim | Exceedingrated Nov 2021 | $130full day | Full | 39 | - |
Wetherill Park Pre SchoolWetherill Park Claim | Exceedingrated Nov 2021 | $130full day | Full | 39 | - |
Wetherill Park Tafe Children's CentreWetherill Park Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2025 | $94-$98full day | Vacancies | 39 | - |
Wetherill Park Tafe Children's CentreWetherill Park Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2025 | $94-$98full day | Vacancies | 39 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Sep 2022 | $160-$170full day | Full | 90 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2022 | $170full day | Full | 40 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $102-$121full day | Full | 29 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $102-$121full day | Full | 29 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $102-$121full day | Full | 29 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Jun 2025 | $181.31-$189.74full day | Vacancies | 37 | - | |
KU - Berowra PreschoolBerowra Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 40 | - |
KU - Berowra PreschoolBerowra Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 40 | - |
Waratah Pre-SchoolBerowra Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - |
Waratah Pre-SchoolBerowra Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ASPIRE OSHC Smithfield WestSmithfield Claim | Working Towardsrated Jul 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 25 | - |