Every centre we hold in St Leonards and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in St Leonards first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Bilby PreschoolSt Leonards Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $160-$170full day | Full | 15 | - |
| Meetingrated Sep 2023 | $178.50-$192full day | Vacancies | 45 | 4.9★ (80) | |
FROEBEL St LeonardsSt Leonards Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2021was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 99 | 4.9★ (21) |
Only About Children St LeonardsSt Leonards Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2022was Exceeding | $175-$199full day | Vacancies | 92 | 4.2★ (20) |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Aug 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Aug 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
AfapCrows Nest Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
AfapCrows Nest Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Atchison CottageCrows Nest Claim | Exceedingrated Sep 2025 | $199-$210full day | Vacancies | 65 | 4.6★ (22) |
Atchison PreschoolCrows Nest Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2023 | $199full day | Vacancies | 29 | - |
Atchison PreschoolCrows Nest Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2023 | $199full day | Vacancies | 29 | - |
Crows Nest KindergartenCrows Nest Claim | Exceedingrated Apr 2020 | $195full day | Full | 32 | - |
Kelly's Place Childrens CentreCrows Nest Claim | Exceedingrated Feb 2025 | $198-$221full day | Full | 45 | 4.7★ (13) |
Kelly's Place Childrens CentreCrows Nest Claim | Exceedingrated Feb 2025 | $198-$221full day | Full | 45 | 4.7★ (13) |
Kelly's Place Childrens CentreCrows Nest Claim | Exceedingrated Feb 2025 | $198-$221full day | Full | 45 | 4.7★ (13) |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Jun 2023 | $160-$187full day | Full | 70 | 4.9★ (8) | |
Naremburn Early LearningNaremburn Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2026was Exceeding | $181-$198full day | Full | 72 | - |
Naremburn Early LearningNaremburn Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2026was Exceeding | $181-$198full day | Full | 72 | - |
Naremburn Early Learning CentreNaremburn Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 4.9★ (34) |
White Rabbit Child Care CentreNaremburn Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2023 | $183-$198full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |
Willoughby Community Pre-SchoolNaremburn Claim | Exceedingrated Jul 2024 | $126full day | Full | 45 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Guthrie Child Care CentreWollstonecraft Claim | Exceedingrated Jul 2022▲ was Meeting | $168-$184full day | Full | 42 | - |
Guthrie Child Care CentreWollstonecraft Claim | Exceedingrated Jul 2022▲ was Meeting | $168-$184full day | Full | 42 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Cammeray Children's CentreCammeray Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2026was Exceeding | $155.55-$180.65full day | Full | 29 | 5.0★ (7) |
Cammeray Children's CentreCammeray Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2026was Exceeding | $155.55-$180.65full day | Full | 29 | 5.0★ (7) |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Bambini House ArtarmonArtarmon Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | 4.1★ (7) |
Bambini NurseryArtarmon Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2019 | $185full day | Vacancies | 28 | - |
| Meetingrated Feb 2024 | $160-$170full day | Full | 26 | - | |
| Meetingrated Feb 2024 | $160-$170full day | Full | 26 | - | |
| Meetingrated Feb 2024 | $160-$170full day | Full | 26 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2023was Exceeding | $165-$176full day | Vacancies | 68 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2023was Exceeding | $165-$176full day | Vacancies | 68 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2023was Exceeding | $165-$176full day | Vacancies | 68 | - | |
Explore & Develop ArtarmonArtarmon Claim | Exceedingrated May 2025 | $170-$186full day | Full | 76 | 4.8★ (25) |
Explore & Develop ArtarmonArtarmon Claim | Exceedingrated May 2025 | $170-$186full day | Full | 76 | 4.8★ (25) |
Explore & Develop ArtarmonArtarmon Claim | Exceedingrated May 2025 | $170-$186full day | Full | 76 | 4.8★ (25) |
| Meetingrated Aug 2020 | $170-$186full day | Full | 149 | - | |
| Meetingrated Nov 2025 | $191.16-$193.68full day | Vacancies | 38 | - | |
Innovative Early LearningArtarmon Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $169-$185full day | Full | 56 | 5.0★ (58) |
Little Lion Early LearningArtarmon Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2024▲ was Working Towards | $150-$160full day | Vacancies | 120 | - |
| Meetingrated Dec 2022was Exceeding | $179.40-$195.40full day | Vacancies | 86 | 5.0★ (16) | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2022was Exceeding | $179.40-$195.40full day | Vacancies | 86 | 5.0★ (16) |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Sydney Family Day Care SchemeSt Leonards Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2022▲ was Working Towards | $152-$160full day | Full | - | - |