Every centre we hold in The Ponds and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in The Ponds first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Just For Kids - The PondsThe Ponds Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 72 | - |
Just For Kids - The PondsThe Ponds Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 72 | - |
The Ponds Early Learning CentreThe Ponds Claim | Exceedingrated Jun 2021 | $130full day | Full | 40 | - |
Tiny-Tots LearningThe Ponds Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2026▲ was Working Towards | $155-$165full day | Full | 39 | - |
| Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $178.50-$185.80full day | Full | 43 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $178.50-$185.80full day | Full | 43 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $164-$174full day | Full | 48 | 5.0★ (16) | |
Mini Masterminds TallawongTallawong Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 78 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Country Life Child Care CentreSchofields Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2022▲ was Working Towards | $168-$178full day | Full | 36 | - |
Country Life Child Care CentreSchofields Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2022▲ was Working Towards | $168-$178full day | Full | 36 | - |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $165-$170full day | Full | 100 | - | |
| Working Towardsrated May 2023 | $130-$135full day | Full | 58 | - | |
Mini Masterminds SchofieldsSchofields Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 120 | - |
Mini Masterminds SchofieldsSchofields Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 120 | - |
| Meetingrated Aug 2022was Exceeding | $178.50-$185.80full day | Vacancies | 76 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jan 2026 | $178.50-$185.80full day | Full | 106 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jan 2026 | $178.50-$185.80full day | Full | 106 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Guardian Childcare & Education Acacia GardensAcacia Gardens Claim | Exceedingrated Jun 2025 | $170.78-$188.61full day | Vacancies | 59 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Bub N BeyondStanhope Gardens Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Bub N BeyondStanhope Gardens Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Bub N BeyondStanhope Gardens Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Dec 2022▲ was Working Towards | $55full day | Vacancies | 477 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2022▲ was Working Towards | $55full day | Vacancies | 477 | - |