Every centre we hold in Warriewood and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Warriewood first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Kiddiwinks Play Laugh & LearnWarriewood Claim | Exceedingrated May 2026▲ was Meeting | $124-$134full day | Full | 67 | - |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $161.82-$172.26full day | Full | 90 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $161.82-$172.26full day | Full | 90 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2023 | $184-$195full day | Full | 63 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2026 | $182full day | Full | 90 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2026 | $182full day | Full | 90 | - | |
Only About Children WarriewoodWarriewood Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $175.50-$199.50full day | Vacancies | 69 | - |
Owl and the Pussycat PreschoolWarriewood Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2025 | $124-$135full day | Full | 90 | - |
Owl and the Pussycat PreschoolWarriewood Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2025 | $124-$135full day | Full | 90 | - |
Owl and the Pussycat PreschoolWarriewood Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2025 | $124-$135full day | Full | 90 | - |
Warriewood Children's CentreWarriewood Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Warriewood Children's CentreWarriewood Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $185.25-$201.52full day | Vacancies | 79 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2025 | $133-$143full day | Full | 51 | - | |
Only About Children Mona ValeMona Vale Claim | Working Towardsrated Mar 2023was Exceeding | $169-$199.50full day | Vacancies | 66 | - |
Only About Children Mona ValeMona Vale Claim | Working Towardsrated Mar 2023was Exceeding | $169-$199.50full day | Vacancies | 66 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Jenny Wren KindergartenNarrabeen Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
St Faiths Gumnut KindergartenNarrabeen Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2023 | $102full day | Full | 38 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Elanora Heights Community PreschoolElanora Heights Claim | Exceedingrated Dec 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 40 | - |
Kinley Early Learning, Kalang RdElanora Heights Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2020 | $150-$182full day | Vacancies | 47 | - |