Every centre we hold in Humpty Doo and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Humpty Doo first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Working Towardsrated Mar 2026 | $103.75-$112full day | Full | 72 | - | |
| Working Towardsrated Mar 2026 | $103.75-$112full day | Full | 72 | - | |
Humpty Doo PreschoolHumpty Doo Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 45 | - |
Humpty Doo PreschoolHumpty Doo Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 45 | - |
| Meetingrated Apr 2024 | $77-$122full day | Full | 44 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Girraween PreschoolGirraween Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2026▲ was Working Towards | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 78 | - |
Girraween PreschoolGirraween Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2026▲ was Working Towards | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 78 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Maniltoa Children's CentreCoolalinga Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2022 | $104-$114full day | Full | 80 | - |
Maniltoa Children's CentreCoolalinga Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2022 | $104-$114full day | Full | 80 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Humpty Doo OSHCHumpty Doo Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2023▲ was Working Towards | $53-$82.50full day | Full | 86 | - |
| Meetingrated Nov 2021 | $89full day | Full | 50 | - |