Every centre we hold in Buderim and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Buderim first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Oct 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Oct 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Aug 2023 | $128.25-$145full day | Full | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2021 | $153.81-$163.90full day | Vacancies | 74 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2021 | $153.81-$163.90full day | Vacancies | 74 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2022 | $164.20-$168.55full day | Vacancies | 74 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2025 | $165full day | Full | 87 | - | |
| Excellentrated Jun 2025▲ was Exceeding | $120-$125full day | Full | 100 | - | |
| Meetingrated Feb 2024was Exceeding | $163-$170full day | Vacancies | 140 | - | |
| Exceedingrated May 2024▲ was Meeting | $170-$173full day | Full | 91 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Jun 2023 | $158.75-$159.75full day | Full | 75 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Jun 2023 | $158.75-$159.75full day | Full | 75 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Chancellor Park World Of LearningSippy Downs Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $169.60-$171.80full day | Vacancies | 74 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Montessori International CollegeForest Glen Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2021▲ was Working Towards | $130full day | Full | 96 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Sep 2023was Exceeding | $160-$169full day | Vacancies | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jul 2025 | $151-$153.25full day | Vacancies | 71 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $149full day | Full | 100 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $149full day | Full | 100 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $149full day | Full | 100 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
C&K Cotton Tree Childcare CentreMaroochydore Claim | Exceedingrated Dec 2022 | $144.60-$153.35full day | Vacancies | 72 | - |
Eden Academy MaroochydoreMaroochydore Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2023 | $168.25full day | Vacancies | 125 | - |
| Exceedingrated Oct 2020 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 50 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Oct 2020 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 50 | - | |
Out & About Care & EducationMaroochydore Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2022▲ was Working Towards | $166.25full day | Vacancies | 79 | - |
Out & About Care & EducationMaroochydore Claim | Meetingrated May 2023 | $160full day | Vacancies | 134 | - |
Out & About Care & EducationMaroochydore Claim | Meetingrated May 2023 | $160full day | Vacancies | 134 | - |
Out & About Care & EducationMaroochydore Claim | Meetingrated May 2023 | $160full day | Vacancies | 134 | - |
Out & About Care & EducationMaroochydore Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2022▲ was Working Towards | $166.25full day | Vacancies | 79 | - |
Pots Galore SunshineMaroochydore Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Rise & Shine Kindergarten Maroochy River 2Maroochydore Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2024 | $170.90full day | Full | 75 | - |
Smartland Boutique Early LearningMaroochydore Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2024 | $163.50full day | Vacancies | 55 | - |
Under The Sun Early LearningMaroochydore Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 15 | - |
Under The Sun Early LearningMaroochydore Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 15 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Oct 2024 | $73full day | Full | 60 | - |