Every centre we hold in Cannon Hill and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Cannon Hill first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Jun 2024 | $169full day | Vacancies | 113 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Jun 2024 | $169full day | Vacancies | 113 | - | |
Cannon Hill Early Learning CentreCannon Hill Claim | Meetingrated Feb 2026 | $177-$180full day | Vacancies | 82 | - |
Edge Early Learning Cannon HillCannon Hill Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2022 | $169.70-$172.97full day | Vacancies | 115 | - |
Green Leaves Early Learning Cannon HillCannon Hill Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $189full day | Vacancies | 100 | - |
Green Leaves Early Learning Cannon HillCannon Hill Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $189full day | Vacancies | 100 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Norman Park Community Kindergarten IncNorman Park Claim | Exceedingrated Nov 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Blossom Mini School - MorningsideMorningside Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 31 | - |
| Meetingrated Mar 2024 | $169.53-$176.27full day | Vacancies | 68 | - | |
Kindred Early EducationMorningside Claim | Exceedingrated Jun 2021 | $184.93full day | Full | 86 | - |
Little + Co Early LearningMorningside Claim | Exceedingrated Nov 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 86 | - |
Only About Children MorningsideMorningside Claim | Meetingrated Feb 2024 | $170.10-$175.60full day | Vacancies | 85 | - |
Only About Children MorningsideMorningside Claim | Meetingrated Feb 2024 | $170.10-$175.60full day | Vacancies | 85 | - |
The Learning Sanctuary MorningsideMorningside Claim | Meetingrated May 2026▲ was Working Towards | $172.85-$179.40full day | Vacancies | 101 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Mar 2022▲ was Working Towards | $193.60full day | Full | 113 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2022▲ was Working Towards | $193.60full day | Full | 113 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $169.53-$176.27full day | Vacancies | 74 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Dec 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 50 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 50 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Feb 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 59 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Feb 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 59 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Outsiders OSHC - Cannon Hill SSCannon Hill Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2025 | $67.60full day | Full | 92 | - |
Outsiders OSHC - Cannon Hill SSCannon Hill Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2025 | $67.60full day | Full | 92 | - |
| Meetingrated Apr 2024was Exceeding | $98.50full day | Full | 150 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $62.64full day | Vacancies | 225 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $62.64full day | Vacancies | 225 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $62.64full day | Vacancies | 225 | - |