Every centre we hold in Chermside West and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Chermside West first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Bright Beginnings Child Edu-Care CentreChermside West Claim | Exceedingrated Dec 2022 | $161.12-$168.03full day | Full | 114 | 4.7★ |
Guppy's Early Learning CentreChermside West Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2024was Exceeding | $175-$179full day | Full | 123 | - |
Majella Early Years CentreChermside West Claim | Meetingrated May 2023was Exceeding | $127.37-$129.46full day | Full | 75 | - |
Majella Early Years CentreChermside West Claim | Meetingrated May 2023was Exceeding | $127.37-$129.46full day | Full | 75 | - |
Story House Early Learning Chermside WestChermside West Claim | Working Towardsrated Oct 2024was Meeting | $146.80-$152.30full day | Full | 75 | - |
Story House Early Learning Chermside WestChermside West Claim | Working Towardsrated Oct 2024was Meeting | $146.80-$152.30full day | Full | 75 | - |
Story House Early Learning Chermside WestChermside West Claim | Working Towardsrated Oct 2024was Meeting | $146.80-$152.30full day | Full | 75 | - |
West Chermside C&K Pre-Prep IncChermside West Claim | Exceedingrated Dec 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 24 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Jul 2025was Exceeding | $165-$167full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Jul 2025was Exceeding | $153.35-$162.55full day | Vacancies | 100 | - | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2025 | $167.28-$175.70full day | Vacancies | 75 | - | |
| Exceedingrated May 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - | |
Kids Academy KedronKedron Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2024 | $167.05-$187.35full day | Vacancies | 80 | - |
Molly's HouseKedron Claim | Exceedingrated Mar 2026 | $148-$162full day | Full | 35 | - |
Molly's HouseKedron Claim | Exceedingrated Mar 2026 | $148-$162full day | Full | 35 | - |
Molly's HouseKedron Claim | Exceedingrated Mar 2026 | $148-$162full day | Full | 35 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
The Brook Early Education and CareGordon Park Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2025 | $180full day | Full | 219 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Jul 2024 | $164-$167full day | Vacancies | 75 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Jul 2024 | $164-$167full day | Vacancies | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2025 | $155.48-$163.35full day | Vacancies | 74 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2025 | $155.48-$163.35full day | Vacancies | 74 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2023 | $171.40-$179.40full day | Vacancies | 90 | 4.1★ (21) |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Everton Park KindergartenEverton Park Claim | Exceedingrated Apr 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - |
Harmony Early Education Everton ParkEverton Park Claim | Exceedingrated Aug 2022 | $174full day | Vacancies | 112 | - |
| Meetingrated Jan 2026 | $158.38full day | Full | 70 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jan 2026 | $158.38full day | Full | 70 | - | |
Milestones Early Learning Everton ParkEverton Park Claim | Meetingrated May 2024 | $173.30-$185.60full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |
Milestones Early Learning Everton ParkEverton Park Claim | Meetingrated May 2024 | $173.30-$185.60full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |
Prince Of Peace Lutheran KindergartenEverton Park Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2025 | $117-$132full day | Full | 30 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Craigslea Outside School Hours CareChermside West Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2024▲ was Working Towards | $83full day | Full | 160 | - |