Every centre we hold in Clontarf and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Clontarf first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Jul 2023 | $165-$169full day | Full | 59 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated May 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - | |
Kate's Place Early Education & Child Care CentresNewtown Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Kate's Place Early Education & Child Care CentresNewtown Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Jan 2022 | $134.93-$140.37full day | Full | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jan 2022 | $134.93-$140.37full day | Full | 75 | - | |
Gatton KindergartenGatton Claim | Meetingrated May 2024 | $97-$100full day | Full | 48 | - |
| Meetingrated Jul 2024 | $147.64-$149.31full day | Vacancies | 74 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jul 2024 | $147.64-$149.31full day | Vacancies | 74 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2021 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 22 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2021 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 22 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2021 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 22 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $60-$67.50full day | Full | 150 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2026 | $67full day | Full | 56 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2026 | $67full day | Full | 56 | - |