Every centre we hold in Eatons Hill and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Eatons Hill first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Eatons Hill Community KindergartenEatons Hill Claim | Exceedingrated Nov 2021 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 24 | - |
| Meetingrated Oct 2025 | $168.06-$173.50full day | Full | 95 | - | |
Mother Duck Child Care Centre Eatons HillEatons Hill Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Mother Duck Child Care Centre Eatons HillEatons Hill Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Exceedingrated Jun 2023 | $154full day | Full | 113 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Jun 2023 | $154full day | Full | 113 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Working Towardsrated May 2023 | $155full day | Vacancies | 86 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jan 2022 | $152.67-$156.06full day | Vacancies | 65 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $153.50-$158.25full day | Full | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $153.50-$158.25full day | Full | 75 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
C&K Dixon Street Early Years CentreStrathpine Claim | Exceedingrated Apr 2025 | $182.28full day | Vacancies | 48 | - |
Edge Early Learning StrathpineStrathpine Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2025 | $163.17-$166.43full day | Vacancies | 122 | - |
| Meetingrated Sep 2024 | $140.33-$143.59full day | Vacancies | 92 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2024 | $140.33-$143.59full day | Vacancies | 92 | - | |
Honour Early Learning StrathpineStrathpine Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $185full day | Full | 93 | - |
| Exceedingrated May 2019▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2023 | $130full day | Vacancies | 75 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Apr 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 58 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Albany Creek KindergartenAlbany Creek Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 50 | - |
Albany Creek KindergartenAlbany Creek Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 50 | - |
| Meetingrated Feb 2025 | $146.50-$149.87full day | Vacancies | 93 | - | |
| Meetingrated Feb 2025 | $146.50-$149.87full day | Vacancies | 93 | - | |
Green Leaves Early Learning Albany CreekAlbany Creek Claim | Meetingrated May 2025 | $180.25full day | Vacancies | 109 | - |
| Meetingrated Sep 2024 | $174.93-$178.39full day | Full | 65 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2023was Exceeding | $168full day | Vacancies | 152 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2023was Exceeding | $168full day | Vacancies | 152 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2023was Exceeding | $168full day | Vacancies | 152 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Eatons Hill OSHC ClubEatons Hill Claim | Exceedingrated Mar 2026 | $59-$85.80full day | Full | 305 | - |