Every centre we hold in Goondiwindi and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Goondiwindi first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Feb 2026▲ was Working Towards | $112-$122full day | Full | 58 | - | |
Goondiwindi KindergartenGoondiwindi Claim | Exceedingrated Sep 2022 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
Goondiwindi KindergartenGoondiwindi Claim | Exceedingrated Sep 2022 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
Lead Childcare - GoondiwindiGoondiwindi Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2026▲ was Working Towards | $155-$170.50full day | Vacancies | 85 | - |
NCC early learners GoondiwindiGoondiwindi Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2026▲ was Working Towards | $124-$132full day | Vacancies | 61 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Feb 2026▲ was Working Towards | Not publishedFee not published | Full | - | - | |
| Meetingrated Feb 2021▲ was Working Towards | $73full day | Full | 45 | - | |
| Meetingrated Feb 2021▲ was Working Towards | $73full day | Full | 45 | - |