Every centre we hold in Ormiston and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Ormiston first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $144.65full day | Full | 75 | - | |
Jumping Beans ChildcareOrmiston Claim | Exceedingrated Mar 2023 | $135full day | Vacancies | 80 | - |
Jumping Beans ChildcareOrmiston Claim | Exceedingrated Mar 2023 | $135full day | Vacancies | 80 | - |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2025 | $104-$130full day | Full | 79 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2025 | $104-$130full day | Full | 79 | - | |
Ormiston Pre School & Child Care CentreOrmiston Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Aug 2025 | $151.35-$166.85full day | Full | 85 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Educare On AnsonWellington Point Claim | Meetingrated Feb 2024 | $117.10full day | Vacancies | 44 | - |
Wellington Point Early Learning CentreWellington Point Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $133.79-$139.21full day | Full | 63 | - |
Wellington Point Early Learning CentreWellington Point Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $133.79-$139.21full day | Full | 63 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Alexandra Hills Early EducationAlexandra Hills Claim | Meetingrated May 2018▲ was Working Towards | $145full day | Vacancies | 64 | - |
Alexandra Hills Early EducationAlexandra Hills Claim | Meetingrated May 2018▲ was Working Towards | $145full day | Vacancies | 64 | - |
Bayside Kindergarten and ChildcareAlexandra Hills Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2019▲ was Working Towards | $103full day | Full | 55 | - |
Goodstart Early Learning Alexandra HillsAlexandra Hills Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $157.17-$163.90full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |
Goodstart Early Learning Alexandra HillsAlexandra Hills Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $157.17-$163.90full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |
| Exceedingrated Mar 2025 | $122.90full day | Vacancies | 56 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Mar 2025 | $122.90full day | Vacancies | 56 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Mar 2026 | $146.80full day | Vacancies | 44 | - | |
Cleveland Early Learning CentreCleveland Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2022▲ was Working Towards | $156full day | Vacancies | 77 | - |
St James Lutheran KindergartenCleveland Claim | Exceedingrated Jul 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 44 | - |
| Exceedingrated May 2023 | $125.28-$128.41full day | Full | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Nov 2018▲ was Working Towards | $135.95-$141.40full day | Full | 154 | - | |
| Meetingrated Nov 2018▲ was Working Towards | $135.95-$141.40full day | Full | 154 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Helping Hands OrmistonOrmiston Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2024 | $63.88full day | Vacancies | 180 | - |
Helping Hands OrmistonOrmiston Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2024 | $63.88full day | Vacancies | 180 | - |
| Meetingrated Aug 2026 | $80full day | Full | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2026 | $80full day | Full | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2026 | $80full day | Full | 75 | - |