Every centre we hold in Oxenford and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Oxenford first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Mar 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 24 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Mar 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 24 | - | |
Little Scholars Pacific PinesOxenford Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Little Scholars Pacific PinesOxenford Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Feb 2023 | $135.72-$140.84full day | Full | 65 | - | |
Oxenford Junior CampusOxenford Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2023was Exceeding | $170full day | Vacancies | 150 | - |
Oxenford Junior CampusOxenford Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2023was Exceeding | $170full day | Vacancies | 150 | - |
| Meetingrated May 2026 | $160-$172full day | Full | 150 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2026 | $160-$172full day | Full | 150 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Apr 2024 | $159full day | Vacancies | 99 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Apr 2024 | $159full day | Vacancies | 99 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Helping Hands OxenfordOxenford Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $69.06full day | Vacancies | 135 | - |