Every centre we hold in Southport and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Southport first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Acedit Childcare ConsultantsSouthport Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Acedit Childcare ConsultantsSouthport Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2024 | $150-$155.50full day | Full | 72 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2024 | $150-$155.50full day | Full | 72 | - | |
Bauer Street Community Children's Centre IncSouthport Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Dec 2025 | $156full day | Vacancies | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2025 | $156full day | Vacancies | 75 | - | |
Kool Beanz SUNS SouthportSouthport Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $157.70-$163.15full day | Full | 119 | - |
Little Scholars School Of Early LearningSouthport Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Little StarsSouthport Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $110-$120full day | Full | 74 | - | |
Southport Child Care CentreSouthport Claim | Meetingrated May 2026 | $143.10-$147.45full day | Full | 105 | - |
Southport Child Care CentreSouthport Claim | Meetingrated May 2026 | $143.10-$147.45full day | Full | 105 | - |
Southport Junior CampusSouthport Claim | Meetingrated Feb 2026 | $158full day | Vacancies | 58 | - |
| Meetingrated May 2025▲ was Working Towards | $161-$164.40full day | Full | 159 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2025▲ was Working Towards | $161-$164.40full day | Full | 159 | - | |
| Meetingrated Feb 2025 | $149full day | Vacancies | 24 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Aug 2022 | $160.50full day | Vacancies | 141 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Nov 2021 | $156.06-$158.29full day | Vacancies | 82 | - | |
Kindy House Early LearningLabrador Claim | Meetingrated Feb 2022 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 93 | - |
Labrador KindergartenLabrador Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2023was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 25 | - |
| Exceedingrated Oct 2025 | $150.60-$155.50full day | Vacancies | 92 | - | |
My KindyLabrador Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Mar 2025 | $159.98-$163.35full day | Vacancies | 74 | - | |
Little Scholars ParkwoodParkwood Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Exceedingrated Sep 2025▲ was Meeting | $167-$172full day | Vacancies | 77 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Sep 2025▲ was Meeting | $167-$172full day | Vacancies | 77 | - |