Every centre we hold in Toowong and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Toowong first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Mar 2025 | $181full day | Full | 142 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2024was Exceeding | $175.50full day | Vacancies | 38 | - | |
| Meetingrated Feb 2024was Exceeding | $175.50full day | Vacancies | 50 | - | |
| Meetingrated Feb 2024was Exceeding | $175.50full day | Vacancies | 50 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Eden Academy AuchenflowerAuchenflower Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2024 | $184.40full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |
Milton Road Children's CentreAuchenflower Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $123-$133full day | Full | 75 | - |
Montessori Children's HouseAuchenflower Claim | Exceedingrated May 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 24 | - |
Montessori Children's HouseAuchenflower Claim | Exceedingrated May 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 24 | - |
Torwood Learning CentreAuchenflower Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Aug 2021 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 50 | - | |
Eden Academy BardonBardon Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2024▲ was Working Towards | $184.40full day | Vacancies | 64 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
C&K Indooroopilly Community KindergartenIndooroopilly Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2025 | $123.70full day | Vacancies | 25 | - |
| Meetingrated Feb 2025 | $163.90-$173.46full day | Vacancies | 93 | - | |
Journey Early Learning Centre - IndooroopillyIndooroopilly Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $174.59-$179.22full day | Vacancies | 54 | - |
Journey Early Learning Centre - IndooroopillyIndooroopilly Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $174.59-$179.22full day | Vacancies | 54 | - |
Mother and ChildIndooroopilly Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Mother and ChildIndooroopilly Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Working Towardsrated Mar 2025 | $105.63full day | Vacancies | 20 | - | |
| Working Towardsrated Mar 2025 | $105.63full day | Vacancies | 20 | - | |
| Working Towardsrated Mar 2025 | $105.63full day | Vacancies | 20 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2025▲ was Working Towards | $47.50full day | Full | 105 | - |