Every centre we hold in Upper Coomera and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Upper Coomera first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
C&K Highland Reserve Community KindergartenUpper Coomera Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2024was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 48 | - |
C&K Highland Reserve Community KindergartenUpper Coomera Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2024was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 48 | - |
| Meetingrated Apr 2024 | $169.85-$172.97full day | Full | 106 | - | |
Gumera Early Learning and KindergartenUpper Coomera Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $166.50full day | Vacancies | 100 | - |
Gumera Early Learning and KindergartenUpper Coomera Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2024 | $166.50full day | Vacancies | 100 | - |
| Exceedingrated Nov 2024 | $164full day | Vacancies | 150 | - | |
Sparrow Early Learning Upper CoomeraUpper Coomera Claim | Meetingrated May 2025 | $157-$160.50full day | Full | 160 | - |
Sparrow Early Learning Upper CoomeraUpper Coomera Claim | Meetingrated May 2025 | $157-$160.50full day | Full | 160 | - |
Story House Early Learning CoomeraUpper Coomera Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2024was Exceeding | $169.60-$172.80full day | Full | 156 | - |
Story House Early Learning Upper CoomeraUpper Coomera Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $169.80-$172.80full day | Full | 135 | - |
Young Discoverers Highland ReserveUpper Coomera Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2021was Exceeding | $135.50-$141full day | Vacancies | 100 | - |
Young Discoverers Highland ReserveUpper Coomera Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2021was Exceeding | $135.50-$141full day | Vacancies | 100 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Bonny Babes CoomeraCoomera Claim | Exceedingrated Feb 2025 | $169-$171full day | Vacancies | 150 | - |
Bonny Babes CoomeraCoomera Claim | Exceedingrated Feb 2025 | $169-$171full day | Vacancies | 150 | - |
| Meetingrated May 2025was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 48 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $162-$166.40full day | Vacancies | 138 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $162-$166.40full day | Vacancies | 138 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2023 | $169.85-$172.97full day | Full | 100 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2023 | $169.85-$172.97full day | Full | 100 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Aug 2023▲ was Meeting | $158.28-$160.99full day | Vacancies | 118 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Aug 2023▲ was Meeting | $158.28-$160.99full day | Vacancies | 118 | - | |
Foxwell MagicCoomera Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $105-$155.56full day | Full | 136 | - |
Little Stars Early Learning CoomeraCoomera Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated May 2025 | $157.35-$162.55full day | Vacancies | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2025 | $157.35-$162.55full day | Vacancies | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2024 | $145.55-$149.45full day | Vacancies | 112 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2024 | $145.55-$149.45full day | Vacancies | 112 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2023 | $100-$119full day | Full | 68 | - | |
Wattle MontessoriCoomera Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2026▲ was Working Towards | $139full day | Full | 75 | - |
Wattle MontessoriCoomera Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2026▲ was Working Towards | $139full day | Full | 75 | - |
| Meetingrated Oct 2025▲ was Working Towards | $170full day | Vacancies | 176 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2024 | $160.50full day | Vacancies | 120 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Assisi Catholic College OSHCUpper Coomera Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2021 | $54full day | Full | 90 | - |
Assisi Catholic College OSHCUpper Coomera Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2021 | $54full day | Full | 90 | - |
Assisi Catholic College OSHCUpper Coomera Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2021 | $54full day | Full | 90 | - |
Young Discoverers OSHCUpper Coomera Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2025 | $85full day | Full | 120 | - |