Every centre we hold in Waterford West and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Waterford West first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
C&K Waterford Community KindergartenWaterford West Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 24 | - |
C&K Waterford Community KindergartenWaterford West Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 24 | - |
Hatchlings ELC Waterford WestWaterford West Claim | Meetingrated May 2025 | $158.50-$159.50full day | Full | 75 | - |
Hatchlings ELC Waterford WestWaterford West Claim | Meetingrated May 2025 | $158.50-$159.50full day | Full | 75 | - |
Little Bunya's Early Education Centre of ExcellenceWaterford West Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2024was Exceeding | $159full day | Vacancies | 151 | - |
Waterford West World of LearningWaterford West Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2021 | $159.80-$162full day | Vacancies | 108 | - |
Waterford West World of LearningWaterford West Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2021 | $159.80-$162full day | Vacancies | 108 | - |
Woodlands Early Education CentreWaterford West Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $172full day | Vacancies | 194 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
King's Early LearningChambers Flat Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
King's Early LearningChambers Flat Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
King's Early Learning Anzac AvenueChambers Flat Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2021 | $135-$140full day | Full | 138 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Believe Early EducationLogan Reserve Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2025 | $164.95full day | Full | 140 | - |
Believe Early EducationLogan Reserve Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2025 | $164.95full day | Full | 140 | - |
C&K Logan Reserve Community KindergartenLogan Reserve Claim | Exceedingrated Dec 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 24 | - |
C&K Logan Reserve Community KindergartenLogan Reserve Claim | Exceedingrated Dec 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 24 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Aug 2021▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 24 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Aug 2021▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 24 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 150 | 4.3★ (28) | |
Edge Early Learning CrestmeadCrestmead Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $155.56full day | Vacancies | 98 | - |
Edge Early Learning CrestmeadCrestmead Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $155.56full day | Vacancies | 98 | - |
Perfect Start CrestmeadCrestmead Claim | Working Towardsrated Oct 2025was Meeting | $154.46full day | Vacancies | 98 | - |
Perfect Start CrestmeadCrestmead Claim | Working Towardsrated Oct 2025was Meeting | $154.46full day | Vacancies | 98 | - |