Every centre we hold in Port Pirie and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Port Pirie first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Port Pirie Child Care CentrePort Pirie Claim | Exceedingrated May 2018 | $125.50full day | Vacancies | 54 | - |
Port Pirie Child Care CentrePort Pirie Claim | Exceedingrated May 2018 | $125.50full day | Vacancies | 54 | - |
| Exceedingrated Nov 2017 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 44 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Nov 2017 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 44 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Nov 2017 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 44 | - | |
Solomontown KindergartenPort Pirie Claim | Exceedingrated Dec 2015 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 45 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Edge Early Learning Port PiriePort Pirie South Claim | Working Towardsrated Jan 2026 | $148.25-$150.34full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |
Edge Early Learning Port PiriePort Pirie South Claim | Working Towardsrated Jan 2026 | $148.25-$150.34full day | Vacancies | 75 | - |