Every centre we hold in Sheidow Park and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Sheidow Park first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places |
|---|
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Trott Park KindergartenTrott Park Claim | Meetingrated May 2025was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 45 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Elite Early Education - CamilleHallett Cove Claim | Meetingrated Feb 2025 | $155.30full day | Full | 30 | - |
Elite Early Education - CoveHallett Cove Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2019▲ was Working Towards | $155.30full day | Full | 25 | - |
Elite Early Education - CoveHallett Cove Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2019▲ was Working Towards | $155.30full day | Full | 25 | - |
Hallett Cove Community Children's CentreHallett Cove Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2023▲ was Working Towards | $162.50full day | Vacancies | 53 | - |
Hallett Cove Karrara KindergartenHallett Cove Claim | Exceedingrated Nov 2016 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 45 | - |
Hallett Cove Karrara KindergartenHallett Cove Claim | Exceedingrated Nov 2016 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 45 | - |
Hallett Cove Karrara KindergartenHallett Cove Claim | Exceedingrated Nov 2016 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 45 | - |
Hallett Cove PreschoolHallett Cove Claim | Meetingrated May 2025was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 58 | - |
Hallett Cove PreschoolHallett Cove Claim | Meetingrated May 2025was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 58 | - |
Hallett Cove South PreschoolHallett Cove Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2016 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 23 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
O'Halloran Hill KindergartenO'Halloran Hill Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2023was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
O'Halloran Hill KindergartenO'Halloran Hill Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2023was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Goodstart Early Learning Old ReynellaOld Reynella Claim | Meetingrated Nov 2019▲ was Working Towards | $165.04-$170.65full day | Vacancies | 90 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Apr 2026was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 45 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2020▲ was Working Towards | $145.34full day | Full | 52 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2020▲ was Working Towards | $145.34full day | Full | 52 | - | |
| Meetingrated Dec 2020▲ was Working Towards | $145.34full day | Full | 52 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Sheidow Park School OSHCSheidow Park Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $90full day | Full | 65 | - |
St Martin de Porres School OSHC/VacSheidow Park Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2017 | $70full day | Full | 100 | - |
Woodend Primary School OSHCSheidow Park Claim | Working Towardsrated Jun 2023was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 105 | - |
Woodend Primary School OSHCSheidow Park Claim | Working Towardsrated Jun 2023was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 105 | - |