Every centre we hold in Belmont and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Belmont first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Belmont KindergartenBelmont Claim | Exceedingrated Dec 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 58 | - |
| Meetingrated May 2025 | $172.50full day | Vacancies | 52 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2025 | $172.50full day | Vacancies | 52 | - | |
City Learning And Care BelmontBelmont Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
City Learning And Care BelmontBelmont Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
City Learning And Care BelmontBelmont Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Aug 2023 | $119full day | Full | 71 | - | |
Mitchell Street Early Learning CentreBelmont Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Mitchell Street Early Learning CentreBelmont Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Mitchell Street Early Learning CentreBelmont Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Jun 2026 | $193full day | Full | 87 | - | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2024▲ was Working Towards | $136full day | Full | 130 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2025was Exceeding | $175full day | Full | 122 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2025was Exceeding | $175full day | Full | 122 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Echo WayHighton Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Highton PreschoolHighton Claim | Exceedingrated Aug 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 66 | - |
Highton PreschoolHighton Claim | Exceedingrated Aug 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 66 | - |
Highton PreschoolHighton Claim | Exceedingrated Aug 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 66 | - |
| Exceedingrated Aug 2024▲ was Meeting | $150.30full day | Vacancies | 94 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Oct 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 72 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $125full day | Full | 152 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $125full day | Full | 152 | - | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2025 | $90full day | Full | 90 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 55 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 30 | - |