Every centre we hold in Box Hill North and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Box Hill North first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Box Hill North Primary KindergartenBox Hill North Claim | Exceedingrated Jun 2024▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 50 | - |
Box Hill North Primary KindergartenBox Hill North Claim | Exceedingrated Jun 2024▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 50 | - |
Guardian Childcare and Education Box Hill NorthBox Hill North Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2026 | $190.68full day | Full | 122 | - |
Guardian Childcare and Education Box Hill NorthBox Hill North Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2026 | $190.68full day | Full | 122 | - |
Mary's Little Lambs Early Learning Centre Box Hill NorthBox Hill North Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Mary's Little Lambs Early Learning Centre Box Hill NorthBox Hill North Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Woodhouse Grove KindergartenBox Hill North Claim | Exceedingrated Jul 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 50 | - |
Woodhouse Grove KindergartenBox Hill North Claim | Exceedingrated Jul 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 50 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Friend Street KindergartenMont Albert North Claim | Exceedingrated Sep 2025▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
Friend Street KindergartenMont Albert North Claim | Exceedingrated Sep 2025▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
St Augustine’s Anglican KindergartenMont Albert North Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2025was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 50 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Mar 2025was Exceeding | $188.61-$197.60full day | Vacancies | 133 | - | |
| Meetingrated Mar 2025was Exceeding | $188.61-$197.60full day | Vacancies | 133 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Sep 2023 | $204.51-$206.69full day | Vacancies | 46 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Sep 2023 | $204.51-$206.69full day | Vacancies | 46 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Jun 2026▲ was Meeting | $192-$197full day | Vacancies | 198 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Nov 2024 | $192full day | Full | 148 | - | |
Doncaster KindergartenDoncaster Claim | Meetingrated May 2023▲ was Working Towards | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 27 | - |
Doncaster Park KindergartenDoncaster Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2026was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
Doncaster Park KindergartenDoncaster Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2026was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
Doncaster Park KindergartenDoncaster Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2026was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
Dream Big Early Learning CentreDoncaster Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2023 | $150full day | Full | 49 | - |
Dream Big Early Learning CentreDoncaster Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2023 | $150full day | Full | 49 | - |
Early Years at MC SquareDoncaster Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2023 | $143.20full day | Vacancies | 38 | - |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $171.90full day | Full | 196 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $171.90full day | Full | 196 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $168full day | Full | 102 | 5.0★ (1) | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $168full day | Full | 102 | 5.0★ (1) | |
| Meetingrated Feb 2025 | $187full day | Full | 57 | - | |
| Meetingrated Feb 2025 | $187full day | Full | 57 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Box Hill North PS TheirCareBox Hill North Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2024 | $75full day | Full | 50 | - |
Box Hill North PS TheirCareBox Hill North Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2024 | $75full day | Full | 50 | - |
Shining Stars Family Day Care ServicesBox Hill North Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2026▲ was Working Towards | Not publishedFee not published | Full | - | - |
Shining Stars Family Day Care ServicesBox Hill North Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2026▲ was Working Towards | Not publishedFee not published | Full | - | - |