Every centre we hold in Brighton East and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Brighton East first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Explorers Early Learning - Brighton EastBrighton East Claim | Exceedingrated Aug 2023▲ was Meeting | $200-$204full day | Vacancies | 154 | - |
Guardian Childcare & Education BrightonBrighton East Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2023 | $201.92-$208full day | Vacancies | 78 | - |
Hurlingham Park PreschoolBrighton East Claim | Exceedingrated Dec 2023▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 55 | - |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2022 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 92 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Sep 2025was Exceeding | $180.57full day | Full | 62 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2025was Exceeding | $180.57full day | Full | 62 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Aug 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 48 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Aug 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 48 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Aug 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 48 | - | |
Helen Paul KindergartenHampton Claim | Exceedingrated Jan 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 52 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Bambini WilsonBrighton Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2025 | $188.60-$199full day | Full | 121 | - |
| Meetingrated Feb 2024 | $178-$188full day | Full | 64 | - | |
| Meetingrated Feb 2024 | $178-$188full day | Full | 64 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2023 | $178-$188full day | Full | 64 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2023 | $178-$188full day | Full | 64 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2022 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 35 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $199.84-$203.21full day | Vacancies | 60 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2026 | $199.84-$203.21full day | Vacancies | 60 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2022▲ was Meeting | $152full day | Full | 47 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Dec 2022▲ was Meeting | $152full day | Full | 47 | - | |
North Brighton KindergartenBrighton Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 55 | - |
North Brighton KindergartenBrighton Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 55 | - |
St Peters KindergartenBrighton Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
The Hive BrightonBrighton Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2025 | $199.50full day | Vacancies | 171 | - |
Wilson Street KindergartenBrighton Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2023▲ was Working Towards | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 54 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Oct 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 54 | - | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 54 | - | |
TeamKids - St Finbar's PrimaryBrighton East Claim | Exceedingrated Nov 2024 | $75.93full day | Full | 80 | - |
TeamKids - St Finbar's PrimaryBrighton East Claim | Exceedingrated Nov 2024 | $75.93full day | Full | 80 | - |