Every centre we hold in Caroline Springs and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Caroline Springs first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Caroline Springs Childcare and KindergartenCaroline Springs Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2024 | $146-$150full day | Vacancies | 124 | - |
Creekside KindergartenCaroline Springs Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2024▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 99 | - |
Creekside KindergartenCaroline Springs Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2024▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 99 | - |
Creekside KindergartenCaroline Springs Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2024▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 99 | - |
Early Discoveries Pre-schoolCaroline Springs Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2024▲ was Working Towards | $120-$150full day | Full | 74 | - |
Early Discoveries Pre-schoolCaroline Springs Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2024▲ was Working Towards | $120-$150full day | Full | 74 | - |
Early Discoveries Pre-schoolCaroline Springs Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2024▲ was Working Towards | $120-$150full day | Full | 74 | - |
Journey Early Learning Centre - Caroline SpringsCaroline Springs Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2025 | $174full day | Full | 133 | - |
Penguin Childcare Caroline SpringsCaroline Springs Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2026▲ was Working Towards | $199.50full day | Vacancies | 98 | - |
Springside KindergartenCaroline Springs Claim | Exceedingrated Dec 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 88 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Dec 2024 | $164.48-$170.09full day | Vacancies | 90 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated May 2026 | $149full day | Vacancies | 151 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2026 | $149full day | Vacancies | 151 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Jun 2023▲ was Meeting | $164.48-$168.96full day | Vacancies | 56 | - | |
Orama Street Child Care CentreDeer Park Claim | Exceedingrated Jan 2024▲ was Meeting | $127full day | Vacancies | 93 | - |
Orama Street Child Care CentreDeer Park Claim | Exceedingrated Jan 2024▲ was Meeting | $127full day | Vacancies | 93 | - |
Pelican Childcare Deer ParkDeer Park Claim | Meetingrated Feb 2024 | $178full day | Vacancies | 90 | - |
Welwyn Uniting KindergartenDeer Park Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 33 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Big Childcare - CreeksideCaroline Springs Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2025was Exceeding | $96full day | Full | 150 | - |
Christ the Priest OSHC, Caroline SpringsCaroline Springs Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | 75 | - |
Kelly Club OSHC - Caroline Springs Brookside CollegeCaroline Springs Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2025 | $74full day | Full | 120 | - |
Kelly Club OSHC - Caroline Springs Brookside CollegeCaroline Springs Claim | Meetingrated Dec 2025 | $74full day | Full | 120 | - |
St George Preca PS TheirCareCaroline Springs Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $70.99full day | Full | 40 | - |
St George Preca PS TheirCareCaroline Springs Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $70.99full day | Full | 40 | - |
UNIBELLA Family Day CareCaroline Springs Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Full | - | - |