Every centre we hold in Forest Hill and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Forest Hill first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Forest Hill Montessori AcademyForest Hill Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2026 | $173-$178.50full day | Vacancies | 96 | - |
Forest Hill Montessori AcademyForest Hill Claim | Meetingrated Jul 2026 | $173-$178.50full day | Vacancies | 96 | - |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $171.90full day | Full | 158 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $171.90full day | Full | 158 | - | |
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $171.90full day | Full | 158 | - | |
| Working Towardsrated Feb 2026was Meeting | $186full day | Full | 118 | - | |
| Working Towardsrated Feb 2026was Meeting | $186full day | Full | 118 | - | |
Story House Early Learning Forest HillForest Hill Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2023 | $170.70-$178.30full day | Full | 122 | - |
Story House Early Learning Forest HillForest Hill Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2023 | $170.70-$178.30full day | Full | 122 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Training UnlimitedBibra Lake Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Training UnlimitedBibra Lake Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Jun 2023 | $169full day | Full | 138 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2023 | $169full day | Full | 138 | - | |
Heatherdale PreschoolMitcham Claim | Exceedingrated Jul 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 46 | - |
| Meetingrated Jul 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Vacancies | 54 | - | |
Kal Multimedia TrainingMitcham Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Kal Multimedia TrainingMitcham Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Rangeview PreschoolMitcham Claim | Exceedingrated Jun 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 55 | - |
Rangeview PreschoolMitcham Claim | Exceedingrated Jun 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 55 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Nino Early Learning Adventures - Blackburn NorthBlackburn North Claim | Meetingrated May 2026 | $181full day | Vacancies | 124 | - |
Nino Early Learning Adventures - Blackburn NorthBlackburn North Claim | Meetingrated May 2026 | $181full day | Vacancies | 124 | - |
The Children's AtelierBlackburn North Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $175-$180full day | Full | 130 | - |