Every centre we hold in Langwarrin and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Langwarrin first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Oct 2024 | $179full day | Full | 124 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2023 | $151.90-$157.12full day | Full | 56 | - | |
Bayport Pre-SchoolLangwarrin Claim | Exceedingrated Apr 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 29 | - |
Cricklewood Child Care CentreLangwarrin Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2024 | $166full day | Vacancies | 94 | - |
Geelong & District Children's CentreLangwarrin Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Geelong & District Children's CentreLangwarrin Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Geelong & District Children's CentreLangwarrin Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Goodstart Early Learning LangwarrinLangwarrin Claim | Exceedingrated Apr 2026 | $177.38-$180.76full day | Vacancies | 58 | - |
| Meetingrated Feb 2024 | $165.54full day | Full | 142 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2025 | $169.70-$172.96full day | Full | 110 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2025 | $169.70-$172.96full day | Full | 110 | - | |
| Meetingrated Nov 2025 | $165.54full day | Full | 142 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Aug 2023 | $179full day | Full | 88 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Aug 2023 | $179full day | Full | 88 | - | |
Langwarrin Park PreschoolLangwarrin Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 60 | - |
North Gateway World of LearningLangwarrin Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2023 | $188.70-$191.90full day | Vacancies | 51 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Alpina Street Early Learning CentreFrankston North Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $169.18full day | Vacancies | 138 | - |
Mahogany Rise Child and Family CentreFrankston North Claim | Meetingrated Jun 2024was Exceeding | $127full day | Full | 59 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Baden Powell PreschoolFrankston South Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 108 | - |
Baden Powell PreschoolFrankston South Claim | Exceedingrated Oct 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 108 | - |
Beachwood Frankston South Pty LtdFrankston South Claim | Exceedingrated Apr 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 100 | - |
Birches Early Learning Centre Frankston SouthFrankston South Claim | Meetingrated Jan 2026 | $179.49full day | Full | 95 | - |
| Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $176.27-$184.12full day | Vacancies | 101 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $176.27-$184.12full day | Vacancies | 101 | - | |
Goodstart Early Learning Frankston South - Stotts LaneFrankston South Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $179.63-$184.12full day | Vacancies | 60 | - |
Piccolo's Accelerated Early LearningFrankston South Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $130full day | Full | 108 | - |
Piccolo's Accelerated Early LearningFrankston South Claim | Meetingrated Sep 2025 | $130full day | Full | 108 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
St Jude's PS Langwarrin TheirCareLangwarrin Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2025 | $73.08full day | Full | 50 | - |
St Jude's PS Langwarrin TheirCareLangwarrin Claim | Meetingrated Oct 2025 | $73.08full day | Full | 50 | - |