Every centre we hold in Malvern and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Malvern first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Little St MargaretsMalvern Claim | Exceedingrated Jun 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 51 | - |
| Meetingrated Mar 2023 | $194.50full day | Vacancies | 58 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Apr 2024 | $165full day | Vacancies | 71 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2023 | $162.50full day | Vacancies | 30 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Mar 2026 | $224full day | Full | 182 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Oct 2024▲ was Meeting | $166full day | Full | 80 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Oct 2024▲ was Meeting | $166full day | Full | 80 | - | |
| Meetingrated Feb 2024 | $210full day | Vacancies | 168 | - | |
| Meetingrated Feb 2024 | $210full day | Vacancies | 168 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Jun 2026 | $180-$185full day | Full | 35 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Jun 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 26 | - | |
| Meetingrated Nov 2025 | $198.50-$208.50full day | Vacancies | 90 | - | |
| Meetingrated Nov 2025 | $198.50-$208.50full day | Vacancies | 90 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Sep 2023 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 120 | - | |
Twiggywinkle Baby BoutiqueArmadale Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Twiggywinkle Baby BoutiqueArmadale Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Twiggywinkle Baby BoutiqueArmadale Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Le MaraisKooyong Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Le MaraisKooyong Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Alfred Road KindergartenGlen Iris Claim | Exceedingrated Aug 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - |
Bloom Early Learning Glen IrisGlen Iris Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2026▲ was Working Towards | $185full day | Full | 80 | - |
Bloom Early Learning Glen IrisGlen Iris Claim | Meetingrated Apr 2026▲ was Working Towards | $185full day | Full | 80 | - |
| Exceedingrated Jul 2024 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 70 | - | |
| Meetingrated Nov 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 60 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2025 | $184full day | Vacancies | 82 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2026was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jun 2026was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 30 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2025was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 99 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2025was Exceeding | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 99 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Sep 2025 | $185-$190full day | Vacancies | 172 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Sep 2025 | $185-$190full day | Vacancies | 172 | - | |
Malvern Day NurseryGlen Iris Claim | Meetingrated Aug 2023 | $166.50full day | Full | 29 | - |
| Meetingrated May 2026 | $193.60-$204.44full day | Vacancies | 67 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2026 | $193.60-$204.44full day | Vacancies | 67 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Feb 2025 | $85full day | Full | 84 | - | |
| Meetingrated Feb 2025 | $85full day | Full | 84 | - | |
Malvern PS TheirCareMalvern Claim | Meetingrated Mar 2026 | $78.79full day | Full | 75 | - |