Every centre we hold in Ormond and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Ormond first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated May 2026 | $199.12full day | Full | 60 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2024 | $178full day | Full | 94 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2024 | $178full day | Full | 94 | - | |
| Exceedingrated Jul 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 60 | - | |
| Meetingrated Sep 2024 | $203-$206.40full day | Vacancies | 84 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jan 2024 | $165full day | Full | 98 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jan 2024 | $165full day | Full | 98 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceedingrated Jun 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 69 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jan 2026 | $183.56-$193.67full day | Vacancies | 75 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2026was Exceeding | $206.31-$207.35full day | Vacancies | 140 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated Apr 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 38 | - | |
| Meetingrated Apr 2025 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 38 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jul 2026was Exceeding | $133.50-$140full day | Full | 42 | - | |
Bentleigh Educational Child Care CentreBentleigh Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Bentleigh Educational Child Care CentreBentleigh Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Bentleigh Educational Child Care CentreBentleigh Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
Bright Steps Academy BentleighBentleigh Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $175-$180full day | Vacancies | 120 | - |
Bright Steps Academy BentleighBentleigh Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $175-$180full day | Vacancies | 120 | - |
Bright Steps Academy BentleighBentleigh Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $175-$180full day | Vacancies | 120 | - |
Buddies Early Learning CentreBentleigh Claim | Exceedingrated Nov 2025 | $155full day | Full | 49 | - |
Buddies Early Learning CentreBentleigh Claim | Exceedingrated Nov 2025 | $155full day | Full | 49 | - |
| Exceedingrated Jul 2026 | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 34 | - | |
| Meetingrated Oct 2024 | $193full day | Full | 124 | - | |
| Meetingrated Jan 2025 | $190.65-$200full day | Vacancies | 93 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meetingrated May 2024 | $109.57full day | Vacancies | 65 | - | |
| Meetingrated May 2024 | $109.57full day | Vacancies | 65 | - |