Every centre we hold in Romsey and nearby: published full-day fees, the government NQS rating, reported vacancies and approved places, side by side. Refreshed regularly, and we show exactly when.
Every childcare centre in Romsey first, then nearby suburbs closest first (A-Z within each area).
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Goldfields LibraryRomsey Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | - | - |
| Meetingrated Aug 2024 | $140full day | Full | 80 | - | |
| Meetingrated Aug 2024 | $140full day | Full | 80 | - | |
Romsey KindergartenRomsey Claim | Exceedingrated Jul 2026▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 64 | - |
Romsey KindergartenRomsey Claim | Exceedingrated Jul 2026▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 64 | - |
We rank only on public data - fees, the government NQS rating and location - never on who pays. No centre can buy a higher spot. Vacancy status is as reported by each service; NQS is the regulator's National Quality Standard rating.
Run one of these centres? See your full market position free - and know the moment a rival moves.
See my market free| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Goodstart Early Learning Riddells CreekRiddells Creek Claim | Meetingrated Feb 2024 | $170.09-$176.82full day | Vacancies | 80 | - |
Gumboots Early Learning Riddells CreekRiddells Creek Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $172full day | Full | 119 | - |
Gumboots Early Learning Riddells CreekRiddells Creek Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $172full day | Full | 119 | - |
Macedon Ranges Montessori Inc.Riddells Creek Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 40 | - |
Macedon Ranges Montessori Inc.Riddells Creek Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 40 | - |
Macedon Ranges Montessori Inc.Riddells Creek Claim | Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 40 | - |
Riddells Creek KindergartenRiddells Creek Claim | Exceedingrated Jun 2024▲ was Meeting | Not publishedFee not published | Not reportedVacancy not reported | 33 | - |
| Centre | NQS ratingiThe National Quality Standard rating issued by the state regulator after assessment. Exceeding sits above Meeting; Working Towards means the regulator requires improvement. Shown as issued, never blended with Google ratings. | Full-day fee | VacanciesiAs reported to the government's Starting Blocks service by each provider. Services update their own status, so confirm directly before visiting. | Places | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not yet assessedNQS not yet assessed | $88.19full day | Full | 60 | - |